New customer? Click here to login or create an account. 
Decal Grip Springfield Armory XD(M) Fullsize 9mm Luger, .40 S&W, .45 ACP Adhesive Sand Texture Black XDMS
Item Number: 59747
Our Low Price: $6.56
Ships From warehouse:

Customer Reviews

Sort by most helpful reviews
 1  
Page 1 of 1 (8 Reviews)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Good - 4/3/2011
Reviewer: minter
I have to say I kept putting off buying these grips, now I am glad I got them. They do help with grip. I'm a little pickey when putting accessories on any gun, but these do work, and they look cool too.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
4.0 Rating Good product - 3/16/2011
Reviewer: Rocky
Nice product for a good price. I didn't put the front pieces on the barrel, I felt they would make the gun look cheap. The best part about this is the rear grip tape. It make it much much easier to pull the slide back.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Works Great - 3/6/2011
Reviewer: therivens
I bought this about a month ago for my XDM 3.5. Cheaper than dirt shipped them in a little over a week. It was well worth the wait, they make the xdm grip even better, they provide great hand position contact area and make racking the slide stumble free. I highly suggest this product for those who want more grip surface. This Sand grit will work well and not cut up your hands!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Major difference - 10/20/2010
Reviewer: Alex
I bought these because I felt as though the texture in the stock XDM grip had the potential to slide around with those sweaty crowded indoor range palms. It says it was meant to fit the XDM 9 and 40, but it fits my 45 perfect. The paper was easy to peal, and the adhesive stuck in no time. It is an extremely noticeable difference. I recommend it as a must have, low cost upgrade for anyone!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
4.0 Rating Works - 9/3/2010
Reviewer: Shpank
This does help maintain positive grip and control - especially for quick - accurtate - follow up shots. Wet hands - no problem. Great value for the price. Install was relatively easy and the tape sticks well even after many trips to the range and cleanings.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
1.0 Rating Junk - 7/24/2010
Reviewer: JFT
It would not stick to my gun, and it wasn't even stuck to the backing it came on, complete waste of money. Do not buy.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
4.0 Rating Sandpaper Grips - 6/16/2010
Reviewer: Rem.870
I got the grips in the mail, and was a little disasspointed with the fact. I had to slowly pick off the grips from the attached paper. But once it was all off, the grips attached nicely to the pistol, and over 500 rounds later, still holds nice and tight.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Fits great - 1/30/2010
Reviewer: Greg Schretter
Easy to install and great instructions. Really made a difference. Able to hold tighter groups during fast fire. Helped with grip when gloves were wet and/or muddy. Grip tape was set with 20 seconds. If you make a mistake use a hair-dyer to reactivate the glue and you can adjust if needed. Added bonus it gives your Xdm that true tactical-a-cool look.
Was this review helpful to you? 
 1  
Page 1 of 1 (8 Reviews)
 
 
© 2014 Copyright, entire contents by CTD, Inc.
Cheaper Than Dirt! is a registered trademark of Direct Investments, Ltd. All Rights Reserved

This website is best viewed with Internet Explorer 8.0 and FireFox 15.0 with a screen resolution of 1024 x 768 or higher.