Cheaper Than Dirt - America's Ultimate Shooting Sports Discounter
Cheaper Than Dirt - Shopping Cart
Cart (0)
$0.00
America's Ultimate Shooting Sports Discounter
Champion Ruger 10/22 Single Stack Magazine .22 Long Rifle 25 Round Polymer Clear 40420
Item Number: 58030
Our Low Price: $15.75
Ships From warehouse:

Customer Reviews

Sort by most helpful reviews
 1  
Page 1 of 1 (10 Reviews)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating 500 round test - 9/6/2010
Reviewer: svt-roy
Very good performance with the newer 10/22's. Fits tight and feeds great. The only thing better is tactical innovations. Great buy. Does not work with the older 10/22's. FYI the older ones are painted vs the newer powdercoat. The powder coat likes to flake off in the receiver but the exterior finish is great.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating THIS IS GREAT!!! - 5/7/2010
Reviewer: Ethan
I love this mag. It never jams no matter how fast you shoot. It's especially good while hunting because you can see how many bullets you have left.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating im gonna go buy more - 2/25/2010
Reviewer: PCSeip
I bought 2 of these form the local sporting goods store and havent had one problem with them i love 'em im gonna go out and get a few more as soon as i can.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great Mag - 7/26/2009
Reviewer: Shooter
I bought one and then another because I was so pleased. I haven't had one jam yet no matter the ammo. The hollow points i have were jamming all the time in the factory mag but this mag is awsome. I want to say to all the morons out there, your ruger 10/22 doesn't use a clip.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great Mags - 6/27/2009
Reviewer: Joey
I have 2 of this mags and over the past 5 months I've shot about 1500 rounds through them without a problem. These mags are awesome and I'll be buying more.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating This mag works - 6/27/2009
Reviewer: sstteevee
Finally an aftermarket hi-cap for the 10/22 that won't jam!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great Mags - 6/10/2009
Reviewer: Jimmie FZ-30
Bought 5 before and liked them so much just bought 3 more. Snapped together I have 200 rounds ready to go at all times. Haven't had a misfire yet.... Highly reccomend... ;o) Jimmie.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great Mag - 4/15/2009
Reviewer: Beerhunter
Just got this mag today and ran 50 rds. through it as fast as i could pull the trigger w/o a single jam. Plan on buying more.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating great buy! - 3/2/2009
Reviewer: lvnv no limit
I bought two & plan on buying five more deffinetly a great buy.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Ruger 10/22 Shooter's Ridge Rifle Magazine - 2/27/2009
Reviewer: David
best 10/22 mag out there, ran 7 mags through my 10/22 with out a single jam... works great, i'm deffinetly gona buy more, if you're looking for a reliable magazine go with Shooter's Ridge... best $$ you can spend for your 10/22
Was this review helpful to you? 
 1  
Page 1 of 1 (10 Reviews)
 
 
Cheaper Than Dirt!
Cheaper Than Dirt!
Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | © 2014 Copyright, entire contents by CTD, Inc.
Cheaper Than Dirt is a registered trademark of Direct Investments, Ltd. All Rights Reserved
This website is best viewed with Internet Explorer 8.0 and Firefox 15.0 with a screen resolution of 1024 x 768 or higher.
Sign In
New Customer? - Create an Account
Shopping Cart Summary
Cheaper Than Dirt - Close Shopping Cart
Subtotal: