Cheaper Than Dirt - America's Ultimate Shooting Sports Discounter
Cheaper Than Dirt - Shopping Cart
Cart (0)
$0.00
America's Ultimate Shooting Sports Discounter
Ammo 12 Gauge Winchester Super-X 2-3/4  1 Ounce Rifled Slug 1600 fps 15 Rounds X12RS15VP
Item Number: 57931
Our Low Price: $11.08
Ships From warehouse:

Customer Reviews

Sort by most helpful reviews
 1  
Page 1 of 1 (8 Reviews)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Super X - 8/6/2014
Reviewer: Iowa boy
Great round to fire
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Uffda!~ - 2/6/2012
Reviewer: T in AZ
Wow! These really hit hard and shot accurately through my Saiga 12. I am beyond pleased with them. Nothing relives stress like vaporizing gallon jugs filled with water. Good value, great product. Thanks, CTD!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Saiga 12 eats em up - 1/20/2012
Reviewer: T in AZ
Great price and fast CTD shipping always a plus! I run these through my Saiga 12 and the fire every time with no loading issues. Work excellent in my old pump deer gun too. Super accurate on my gun with no stringing for me. Lots o' fun on our clubs annual zombie matches.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating my fav ammo - 11/29/2010
Reviewer: senor si way
My new ammo of choice. Shot a bowling ball, and turned it into dust. Shot a bowling pin, it went flying 20 yards in the bushes.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great Round! - 3/17/2010
Reviewer: Johnny
Great rounds! Love them! Will buy thousands of these to stock them up!
Was this review helpful to you? 
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Bowling ball leathality - 3/6/2010
Reviewer: THE MARINE
Because of this round I took my mossberg 500 put a knoxx stock on and a red dot scope. With this change to my mossberg I can shoot slug after slug with pin point precision without any wear and tear on my shoulder. This round is accurate and devastating on anything it hits. Great price for such a reliable round. Look at it this way. Rifle rounds are like a baseball pitcher throwing a fastball at you. This 12 gauge slug is like that same baseball pitcher throwing a fastball at you but using bowling balls instead.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great ammo. - 8/2/2009
Reviewer: .308 Keith D.
I have fired thousands of these i love this round its great fun to use to break things. I shot a hog in the head at 40 yards with one of these needless to say it was over with that..the head wasn't about to be mounted thou.:D another round id not suggest for home defense will likely go through your bad guy and hit something behind it...god made 00 buck for home defense.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating nice cheap slugs - 4/18/2009
Reviewer: fullmetaljacket
i got 45 rounds of this stuff it shoots great outta my 870 i keep a bandolier loaded with em just in case.
Was this review helpful to you? 
 1  
Page 1 of 1 (8 Reviews)
 
 
Cheaper Than Dirt!
Cheaper Than Dirt!
Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | © 2014 Copyright, entire contents by CTD, Inc.
Cheaper Than Dirt is a registered trademark of Direct Investments, Ltd. All Rights Reserved
This website is best viewed with Internet Explorer 8.0 and Firefox 15.0 with a screen resolution of 1024 x 768 or higher.
Sign In
New Customer? - Create an Account
Shopping Cart Summary
Cheaper Than Dirt - Close Shopping Cart
Subtotal: