Cheaper Than Dirt - America's Ultimate Shooting Sports Discounter
Cheaper Than Dirt - Shopping Cart
Cart (0)
$0.00
America's Ulitmate Shooting Sports Discounter
AR-15 Stipper Clips 10 Round Black Cartridge Stripper Pack of 10 Can be used as Fire Starter
Item Number: 57912
Our Low Price: $3.91
Ships From warehouse:

Customer Reviews

Sort by most helpful reviews
 1 2 3  
Page 1 of 3 (22 Reviews)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
3.0 Rating So-So - 8/14/2014
Reviewer: Chris
I received this item shipping was fast. Instructions were easy to follow and change over was easy looks nice too.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Work great - 5/25/2014
Reviewer: Ken
Too many reviews start with "just got this but have not used it yet" but the person gives it 5 bullets before he even uses said product. I wanted to actually use these before I did that, and so I have and no complaints at all. I agree with Bob about the tabs on the metal ones which is why I got these and glad I did. Cartridges stay on clips and load easily with my Thermold charger. I will buy more if ever need to.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
2.0 Rating plastic strippers - 3/19/2014
Reviewer: hatterasman
not at all functional with military type stripper guides, the plastic is too thick to feed in the guide. i will stick with the original type. these will be used to start a fire someday since not compatible with my other stuff.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
4.0 Rating Work better then I thought they would - 3/17/2014
Reviewer: The Last Conservative Democrat
Work as advertised, .223 steel cased and 556 brass both loaded on nice and firmly, no shells in danger of falling out (unlike my steel army issue ones). Did my usual stress test of all gear that I buy: grabbed a dozen of them, threw them in a 30 cal ammo box and dumped them on my bed. 2 shells came loose- that's a really good outcome for those who don't know how that plays out with most stripper clips. Dropped 2 of them from my hand onto my hardwood kitchen floor (don't tell my wife) and no rounds came out either. I only gave it 4 bullets because they only burn about as good as typical ABS plastic... which is better then some firestarter sticks lol.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Fast, Easy and Durable - 12/30/2013
Reviewer: John
These clips are great I loaded the rounds fast and without any cuts as has happened with the metal clips when I was in the military. They are durable with no sharp ends. Accidently bent one and it still worked. Also at a great price I need more and will reorder...
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Fast, Easy and Durable - 12/30/2013
Reviewer: John
These clips are great I loaded the rounds fast and without any cuts as has happened with the metal clips when I was in the military. They are durable with no sharp ends. Accidently bent one and it still worked. Also at a great price I need more and will reorder...
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great Product - 10/24/2013
Reviewer: Bsndyer95
These are great. no sharp edges. Plastic can actually be more resilient than metal. they flex and give and last longer. The metal tabs break off. And wow... I cannot believe the comments about starting a fire. anyone ever use fire starters in your fire place? The ones you buy at the store. They are highly flammable wood. get it? Even dryer lint make an excellent fire starter....but no, it will not spontaneously burst into flames. These sticks actually light quite easily and are good as an "Accelerant" to aid in survival situations.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Thermomold Stripper Clip Review - 8/12/2013
Reviewer: Oscar Zulu
Excellent replacement Stripper Clips. Made of thick high density plastic and works well with the LULA Strip Loader to load 20 and 30 round magazines quickly and cleanly. Each strip holds 10 rounds of ammo securely and are completely reusable multiple times. Nice for storing rounds long term in your dry box and bandoleers. * Wont fit USGI feeder spoon. * Apparently they burn. (?)
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
4.0 Rating Good not perfect but good enough - 6/12/2013
Reviewer: mikemi1951
Got enough for 300 rounds and they were so easy to use that I wondered where the problem might be and sure enough there was one. They will not work on the standard military speed loader. They are too wide but they do work on other fast loaders which is what I have and it's OK. I will purchase more and with the combination of the metal & plastic I am good to go.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Excellent product - 5/18/2013
Reviewer: MMDeveloper
I bought 25 boxes of these. Me and my wife had a little competition as to who could put loose rounds in them faster. Out of 250 stripper clips, not one of them was faulty. Each one held the rounds securely and they work just fine with the Butler Creek StripLuLa.
Was this review helpful to you? 
 1 2 3  
Page 1 of 3 (22 Reviews)
 
 
Cheaper Than Dirt!
Cheaper Than Dirt!
Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | © 2014 Copyright, entire contents by CTD, Inc.
Cheaper Than Dirt is a registered trademark of Direct Investments, Ltd. All Rights Reserved
This website is best viewed with Internet Explorer 8.0 and Firefox 15.0 with a screen resolution of 1024 x 768 or higher.
Sign In
New Customer? - Create an Account
Shopping Cart Summary
Cheaper Than Dirt - Close Shopping Cart
Subtotal: