New customer? Click here to login or create an account.  Click to Sign In
Thermold AR-15 Magazine .223 Rem / 5.56 NATO 10 Rounds Black Polymer M16ST1510
Item Number: 57869
Our Low Price: $9.01
Ships From warehouse:

Customer Reviews

Sort by most helpful reviews
 1  
Page 1 of 1 (9 Reviews)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating 10 round mag - 4/16/2014
Reviewer: M-ShowME
Read other reviews and had my doubts, but bought anyway. Mine fits perfect, so changes were made at the factory. Loads perfect with my speed loader. In MO you can't legally be in the woods hunting with a mag that holds more than 10 rounds in your weapon. This solves my problem! very pleased with the price also. At every gunshow or shop I've been to, they are priced twice as much as 30 round mags. Probably will add 1 or 2 more on my next order.
Was this review helpful to you? 
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 Rating 10 round magazine - 12/29/2013
Reviewer: Roy
magazines came quick but they did not fit useless, worthless never again DO NOT BUY THIS ITEM ! DO NOT BUY THIS ITEM !
Was this review helpful to you? 
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Works everytime - 10/4/2013
Reviewer: Risanch
Fits great, feeds well, ejects with no problem, what more can you ask for? Well, expect that my stupid state of Cali only allows 10 rounds mags and should allow larger. I purchased two and they actually fit and work better then the stock one thaat came with my bushmaster Carbon 15. I want to buy more but Alas they are out of stock.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
4.0 Rating nice fit - 7/26/2013
Reviewer: chedderwedge
fits well into receiver. cycles well. will hit the range soon..
Was this review helpful to you? 
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 Rating DON'T BOTHER - 5/11/2012
Reviewer: IMPAZZI
Received them right away (great shipping, CTD), but when I tried to use them, they were a bit tight (empty). Once I tried them fully loaded, I was disappointed because they jam my AR. If I buy a magazine, it should work right from the package. If I want to bother fixing things, then I'll build it myself. So, stay away from this crap and don't waste your money. Yeah, they're cheap, but just spend the extra few dollars and get a better one.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
1.0 Rating do not buy - 2/14/2012
Reviewer: kris
everyone has been out of 10 round mags for the ar15, so I decided to try these. They do not work in my 4 differnt ars, they do not lock into place- stay away! And just wait for other companys to come off back order
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
3.0 Rating DPMS - 1/31/2012
Reviewer: Ron
CTD came through once again, I love this company. As for the magazines I just ordered (2 of them) they did not fit as the one man says.... but the only problem was the corners are too sharp, so a few minutes with a dremel file or palm sander to round the corners and they fit in my DPMS. But they feed a lot better with 8 rounds in them rather than 10, which I dont mind at all.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
3.0 Rating needed some filing - 3/11/2011
Reviewer: bobby
They did not lock in the indent of the mags as they were about 1/32 off. A few seconds of work with the dremel and they work fine.
Was this review helpful to you? 
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 Rating Beware!!! - 8/27/2010
Reviewer: Goldenoldie96
These are either mismarked or grossly oversized. I received these Thursday evening and as I wanted to shoot a benchrest match this weekend, I was glas to see them, however when I attempted to put the mag in my DPMS AR style carbine, I found they wouldn't go in. I started one into the magwell and about 1/2 inch later it was so tight I had to pull with two hands to remove it. I took the second one out of its' individual package and it was exactly the same, wouldn't even begin to go in the gun. I recently bought a 30 round polymer mag from CTD and it is the best mag I own, even better than the DPMS mags. It is different brand from the 10 rounders but at least I know my gun isn't the problem. Will send them back and hopefully CTD will figure out what the problem is. As I am writing this I see they are listed as out of stock so either there is a problem with them and they stopped selling them or I bought the last two in stock, which I doubt. If they resolve it I will write a second review describing the problem I have been extremely happy with CTD service so I'm sure I can get a good outcome from this.
Was this review helpful to you? 
 1  
Page 1 of 1 (9 Reviews)
 
 
© 2014 Copyright, entire contents by CTD, Inc.
Cheaper Than Dirt! is a registered trademark of Direct Investments, Ltd. All Rights Reserved

This website is best viewed with Internet Explorer 8.0 and FireFox 15.0 with a screen resolution of 1024 x 768 or higher.