New customer? Click here to login or create an account.  Click to Sign In
Category: Magazines » Ruger » Mini-14
Ruger Mini-14 .223 Magazine Ruger Factory 20 Rounds Steel Blued 90010
Item Number: 56748
Our Low Price: $25.22
Ships From warehouse:

Customer Reviews

Sort by most helpful reviews
 1 2  
Page 1 of 2 (12 Reviews)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Can't beat factory - 7/13/2014
Reviewer: pcexpertnm
I ordered 2, both worked perfectly. Will order again when they are back in stock.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Ruger Mag for Ruger Mini 14 - 4/23/2014
Reviewer: K.C.
I have a early Mini 14 and Ranch Rifles both. After market magazines, (plastic), work great in the Mini, but not in the Ranch Rifles. What a waste of money ! Bought the Factory magazines and works great in everything. Don't waste your time and money, buy Ruger .......
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Best deal - 3/8/2014
Reviewer: Hog slayer
Best deal on the market for factory mags ruger wants double and speedy shipping. I refer all my friends to cheaperthandirt.com thanks cheaper than dirt
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating A very good magazine at a great price. - 3/8/2014
Reviewer: Matt Lane
I really like the quality of the Ruger brand magazine. It's easy to load and functions very well.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating can't beat em - 2/23/2014
Reviewer: the falling dead
Ruger mags are the best thing you can put in your Ruger mini 14 period.
Was this review helpful to you? 
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating great mag - 12/21/2012
Reviewer: irate
These mags work great and I would refer them to anyone.
Was this review helpful to you? 
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Factory 20 - 9/6/2012
Reviewer: CT
Works every time in my 582 Tactical Mini-14. I tried aftermarkets for about 1/2 the price and would up sending them back. They just didn't work. You won't be sorry if you buy these Ruger mags.
Was this review helpful to you? 
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Mini-14 20 rd mag - 7/8/2012
Reviewer: Tim
I got them in the mail and loaded them up with my American Eagle .223 ammo. They loaded really easily. I was given some TulAmmo and decided to see if it would shoot right out of my gun, so I took the AE out and put the Tula in. I had a few fail-to-feeds but it was the ammo and not the magazines. I put the American Eagle back in it and put 40 rounds down the pipe without one FTF. These mags are great. You just can't beat the Ruger quality.
Was this review helpful to you? 
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating They work. Period. - 5/1/2012
Reviewer: doghair
I went through the aftermarket mag phase a couple years back. After getting tired of fighting them and wondering if they would work if I needed them, I took all my aftermarket mags and used them for target practice. These work without fail and 20s are a good size for prone shooting. The extra money is well spent to me because they work every time.
Was this review helpful to you? 
3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Service - 2/4/2012
Reviewer: Tim
Ruger products speak for themselves. The prices, outstanding service, and shipping from Cheaper Than Dirt are what it is all about. They walk it like they talk it. I'll be back.
Was this review helpful to you? 
 1 2  
Page 1 of 2 (12 Reviews)
 
 
© 2014 Copyright, entire contents by CTD, Inc.
Cheaper Than Dirt! is a registered trademark of Direct Investments, Ltd. All Rights Reserved

This website is best viewed with Internet Explorer 8.0 and FireFox 15.0 with a screen resolution of 1024 x 768 or higher.