Cheaper Than Dirt - America's Ultimate Shooting Sports Discounter
Cheaper Than Dirt - Shopping Cart
Cart (0)
$0.00
America's Ultimate Shooting Sports Discounter
Category: Magazines » Ruger » Mini-14
Ruger Mini-14 .223 Magazine Ruger Factory 20 Rounds Steel Blued 90010
Item Number: 56748
Our Low Price: $25.38
Ships From warehouse:

Customer Reviews

Sort by most helpful reviews
 1 2  
Page 1 of 2 (15 Reviews)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating The only way to go! - 9/3/2014
Reviewer: Firebossbob
These factory mags feed the best, load the best,click right in the rifle with little effort, no problems at all, for the money you can not beat CTD prices on these factory mags. I like the 20rd the best because if you need to go prone they are not to long like the 30rd, and I have had some trouble with the 30rd locking in the rifle, the 20rd mags work every time in older models as well as the newer mini 14, save your self some grieve and buy the factory mags while you still can!!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Outstanding quality - 8/10/2014
Reviewer: Frank
The Ruger Mini-14 .223 Magazine Ruger Factory 20 Rounds Steel Blued magazine is the only magazine sliding into my Ruger Mini-14
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Factory Mag - 8/2/2014
Reviewer: Cord
Don't bother with aftermarket magazines. These are Ruger made, fit and function perfectly. Bought 3 for less than $90 delivered. Good prices and excellent service from Cheaper Than Dirt!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Can't beat factory - 7/13/2014
Reviewer: pcexpertnm
I ordered 2, both worked perfectly. Will order again when they are back in stock.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Ruger Mag for Ruger Mini 14 - 4/23/2014
Reviewer: K.C.
I have a early Mini 14 and Ranch Rifles both. After market magazines, (plastic), work great in the Mini, but not in the Ranch Rifles. What a waste of money ! Bought the Factory magazines and works great in everything. Don't waste your time and money, buy Ruger .......
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Best deal - 3/8/2014
Reviewer: Hog slayer
Best deal on the market for factory mags ruger wants double and speedy shipping. I refer all my friends to cheaperthandirt.com thanks cheaper than dirt
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating A very good magazine at a great price. - 3/8/2014
Reviewer: Matt Lane
I really like the quality of the Ruger brand magazine. It's easy to load and functions very well.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating can't beat em - 2/23/2014
Reviewer: the falling dead
Ruger mags are the best thing you can put in your Ruger mini 14 period.
Was this review helpful to you? 
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating great mag - 12/21/2012
Reviewer: irate
These mags work great and I would refer them to anyone.
Was this review helpful to you? 
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Factory 20 - 9/6/2012
Reviewer: CT
Works every time in my 582 Tactical Mini-14. I tried aftermarkets for about 1/2 the price and would up sending them back. They just didn't work. You won't be sorry if you buy these Ruger mags.
Was this review helpful to you? 
 1 2  
Page 1 of 2 (15 Reviews)
 
 
Cheaper Than Dirt!
Cheaper Than Dirt!
Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | © 2014 Copyright, entire contents by CTD, Inc.
Cheaper Than Dirt is a registered trademark of Direct Investments, Ltd. All Rights Reserved
This website is best viewed with Internet Explorer 8.0 and Firefox 15.0 with a screen resolution of 1024 x 768 or higher.
Sign In
New Customer? - Create an Account
Shopping Cart Summary
Cheaper Than Dirt - Close Shopping Cart
Subtotal: