New customer? Click here to login or create an account.  Click to Sign In
Category: Magazines » AK Magazines » 7.62x39 Mags
TAPCO INTRAFUSE AK-47 Magazine 7.62x39 30 Round Polymer Black MAG0630 BLACK
Item Number: 55996
Our Low Price: $9.00
Ships From warehouse:

Customer Reviews

Sort by most helpful reviews
 1  
Page 1 of 1 (8 Reviews)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Worked Great - 3/18/2014
Reviewer: G.
Worked great in my Zastava O-Pap. Fit snug, a little hard to get in at first but after working them in a handful of times the receiver shaved of the necessary plastic, which was very little, so they fit perfect. Also ran 30 rounds through each and they operated flawlessly. For the price can't say I've seen a better option.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
4.0 Rating AMD 65 - 12/20/2012
Reviewer: tank strap
Fits. Kinda got to man-handle the mag in AK. Buy. Tapco mags are the best.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
3.0 Rating Did not Fit Converted Saiga - 9/8/2012
Reviewer: WTFBODY
These are great mags, but they would not fit in my Mercury Hermes Saiga. I wish they had worked, but I traded them for cheap metal mags that fit.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great stuff - 5/20/2012
Reviewer: ODENTHOR
I bought two of these. If you've only used the metal ones, then it takes a little practice slapping these polymer ones into place. I ran 25 rounds thru each and had no problems.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Romanian SAR1 - 3/27/2012
Reviewer: Silverhornet81
Initial fit was a little snug in my Romanian AK, but after a few tries, it fit. There will be differences in mag well tolerances, so I'm not worried about it. I'm fairly certain that after a few trips to the range, they will all be smooth as butter. They appear to be well built and they have a metal bottom plate which helps protect against damage from firing while prone. Tapco makes quality goods, and for the price, it's worth the trivial tightness.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
4.0 Rating Good quality at a good price... - 12/7/2011
Reviewer: akman
I bought this for my Century Arms Romanian AK, and they fit more snug than the steel 30 rounder that I have for it, plus they are cheaper than the steel ones. I will be buying more as soon as I can.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating WASR - 10 - 11/18/2011
Reviewer: Boomstick
Fits like a glove right out of the box. Didn't need any modification. That's Tapco quality for you.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great buy - 10/2/2011
Reviewer: spddmn073
Fits and looks great in my MAK 90. Good insurance policy for 922r compliance.
Was this review helpful to you? 
 1  
Page 1 of 1 (8 Reviews)
 
 
© 2014 Copyright, entire contents by CTD, Inc.
Cheaper Than Dirt! is a registered trademark of Direct Investments, Ltd. All Rights Reserved

This website is best viewed with Internet Explorer 8.0 and FireFox 15.0 with a screen resolution of 1024 x 768 or higher.