Cheaper Than Dirt - America's Ultimate Shooting Sports Discounter
Cheaper Than Dirt - Shopping Cart
Cart (0)
$0.00
America's Ultimate Shooting Sports Discounter
ATI AK Strikeforce Collapsible Buttstock Adjustable Cheekrest and Buttpad Matte Black Warranty
Item Number: 55822
Our Low Price: $38.69
Ships From warehouse:

Customer Reviews

Sort by most helpful reviews
 1  
Page 1 of 1 (9 Reviews)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating AK M+M ATI Folding Stock - 11/29/2013
Reviewer: Randy
1. Shipped fast. 2. Installation instructions were good. 3. Fit was excellent on my M+M AK. Over all very pleased with purchase and stock.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating excellent stock - 6/16/2013
Reviewer: RLB
Shopping for a buttstock for my MAK, I found this one. The price was so competitive that I was a little dubious in purchasing one. Darn glad I did. It was very well made, actually better than my adjustible stock from DPMS. It fit nice a tight with a little adjustment and works flawlessly.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating ati ak buttstock - 3/29/2013
Reviewer: Aunshi
fits great, looks good, no complaints here.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great stock - 3/23/2012
Reviewer: Warstorm
Very solid stock. It took only minutes to install on my AK-47. Only gripe I have is that it made my AK longer with the stock collapsed. Folding and unfolding the stock became much easier after applying some gun oil to the pivot point and push pin. I really like the stock. It has met my expectations very well.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Works good - 7/24/2011
Reviewer: Jace Lee
I got this for my Romannian WASR 10 and it works great. After more than 200 rounds it still has no wobble or play in it. It holds great. I made sure to use the same screw that held in the wood one by using drill bit smaller than that bolt but wasnt the 'recremended one' from the paper. Put a little of blue thread locker and it hasnt moved at all. The adjustable length is nice since I let my girlfriend shoot it sometimes and she has shorter arms. The side pivot really isnt going to be ever used seriously though. Even with it pivoted there isnt really any point since the gun is too heavy to be held up as if you are shooting a pistol. Overall it is a great buy and has made the gun look new and improved instead of the same look from the 60's.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Would buy another - 7/1/2011
Reviewer: Mark
I used this to replace the wire folding stock on my Romy GP WASR 10/63. Perfect fit, easy install, solid lockup. Cheek weld at perfect height to sight down iron sights, although if you attached a red dot sight to an add-on rail over the gas tube you're going to need a jaw weld instead of cheek weld as you're now 2.5" above bore axis (but I prefer the original iron sights anyway, so no issue for me). If I had it to do over I'd buy this stock again. Oh, and it arrived in Georgia in two days with standard shipping, thanks CTD.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating great - 2/20/2011
Reviewer: zombie slayer
I got this for my wasr, very easy to put on, and I like the recoil pad and cheek pad. Looks very good.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Buy it - 2/10/2011
Reviewer: Collapsikov
I ordered this stock on 02-07-11 at approximately 7:00pm. I received the stock on 02-10-11 at approximately 11:00am. EXCELLENT SHIPPING. The stock is quality plastic and very durable. The folding action is very tight and it snaps into place with authority. You get the tapco folding stock and the tapco collapsible all in one. The only thing I do not like is the cheek rest that gets in the way of the trigger with the stock is folded. Good thing it does not come installed. BUY IT!!!!!!!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating GOOD! - 7/22/2009
Reviewer: Pennington Winthropshire Esq.
I got this with the rest of the kit (the synthetic furniture). The stock, when put on, adds a little more length than the standard wooden stock. It's a plus for me because of my arm length but a smaller person will not like it so much. The stock itself adjudts way out also, so a ten foot gorilla could use it. Very sturdy, I have put tons of rounds through the gun with this stock on and it satys in the position I want it to, not like the tapco one's everyone says move out of their ratchet and slide forward as you fire. You have to drill to pilot holes before you put the two screws in but they fit perfect in my GP WASR 10-63. (If you can't handle drilling 2 small holes then you probably shouldn't be allowed to operate an AK anyway). The cheek rest is hard but not a big deal. Adjusts well also. I don't have a side mounted rail thingy, so it works fine when collapsed against my reciever but if your rifle does have a side mount I can easily see it getting in the way when the stock is folded. I give this 6 bullets (+1 for having an actual steel pivot pin)! You have to make sure you have enough compliance parts also, because the length of the rifle is too short to be technically "legal" when you collapse the stock.
Was this review helpful to you? 
 1  
Page 1 of 1 (9 Reviews)
 
 
Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | © 2014 Copyright, entire contents by CTD, Inc.
Cheaper Than Dirt is a registered trademark of Direct Investments, Ltd. All Rights Reserved
This website is best viewed with Internet Explorer 8.0 and Firefox 15.0 with a screen resolution of 1024 x 768 or higher.
Sign In
New Customer? - Create an Account
Shopping Cart Summary
Cheaper Than Dirt - Close Shopping Cart
Subtotal: