New customer? Click here to login or create an account. 
ATI AK Strikeforce Collapsible Buttstock Adjustable Cheekrest and Buttpad Matte Black Warranty
Item Number: 55822
Our Low Price: $36.33
Ships From warehouse:

Customer Reviews

Sort by most helpful reviews
 1 2  
Page 1 of 2 (19 Reviews)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
4.0 Rating overall nice stock - 12/4/2013
Reviewer: roger
Ctd service and shipping was phenomenal as usual. installation was a breeze and the stock looks good. has a slight rattle when shaken (stock could be tighter on extender tube but no where to adjust). hard to beat for the price.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating AK M+M ATI Folding Stock - 11/29/2013
Reviewer: Randy
1. Shipped fast. 2. Installation instructions were good. 3. Fit was excellent on my M+M AK. Over all very pleased with purchase and stock.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
3.0 Rating O.K. I guess - 6/19/2013
Reviewer: L. Coleman
The stock is a lot heavier than expected, it is a bit loose. Other than that I have had no problems with it, besides putting it on. I had to shave a bit to get it to fit. In the side folding position is too bulky, not very shooter friendly, in the open position it seems too long. Nice piece, but I will be sending it back, doesn't serve my purpose of function ability.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating excellent stock - 6/16/2013
Reviewer: RLB
Shopping for a buttstock for my MAK, I found this one. The price was so competitive that I was a little dubious in purchasing one. Darn glad I did. It was very well made, actually better than my adjustible stock from DPMS. It fit nice a tight with a little adjustment and works flawlessly.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating ati ak buttstock - 3/29/2013
Reviewer: Aunshi
fits great, looks good, no complaints here.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great stock - 3/23/2012
Reviewer: Warstorm
Very solid stock. It took only minutes to install on my AK-47. Only gripe I have is that it made my AK longer with the stock collapsed. Folding and unfolding the stock became much easier after applying some gun oil to the pivot point and push pin. I really like the stock. It has met my expectations very well.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
4.0 Rating Good stock, not perfect - 8/11/2011
Reviewer: Donnie
Good solid stock. It fit my Bulgarian slant cut once I took a little off the edges, but it was already marked for that. Only thing I don't like about the stock is the fact that it's harder to unfold the stock than it is to fold it.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Works good - 7/24/2011
Reviewer: Jace Lee
I got this for my Romannian WASR 10 and it works great. After more than 200 rounds it still has no wobble or play in it. It holds great. I made sure to use the same screw that held in the wood one by using drill bit smaller than that bolt but wasnt the 'recremended one' from the paper. Put a little of blue thread locker and it hasnt moved at all. The adjustable length is nice since I let my girlfriend shoot it sometimes and she has shorter arms. The side pivot really isnt going to be ever used seriously though. Even with it pivoted there isnt really any point since the gun is too heavy to be held up as if you are shooting a pistol. Overall it is a great buy and has made the gun look new and improved instead of the same look from the 60's.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Would buy another - 7/1/2011
Reviewer: Mark
I used this to replace the wire folding stock on my Romy GP WASR 10/63. Perfect fit, easy install, solid lockup. Cheek weld at perfect height to sight down iron sights, although if you attached a red dot sight to an add-on rail over the gas tube you're going to need a jaw weld instead of cheek weld as you're now 2.5" above bore axis (but I prefer the original iron sights anyway, so no issue for me). If I had it to do over I'd buy this stock again. Oh, and it arrived in Georgia in two days with standard shipping, thanks CTD.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
4.0 Rating Nice stock - 3/29/2011
Reviewer: Scot B
Put this on my Saiga-12 conversion and it fits well and is a nice, solid, robust design. The buttpad is fairly hard rubber, so I added something softer. When folded, the cheek rest attachment can interfere (depends on the stock position you've got it set to) with your trigger finger if you're right handed. Won't lock into folded position if you've got a scope mount installed, however. But I like that when extended and folded out into position, this stock is sturdy with a solid feel to it.
Was this review helpful to you? 
 1 2  
Page 1 of 2 (19 Reviews)
 
 
© 2014 Copyright, entire contents by CTD, Inc.
Cheaper Than Dirt! is a registered trademark of Direct Investments, Ltd. All Rights Reserved

This website is best viewed with Internet Explorer 8.0 and FireFox 15.0 with a screen resolution of 1024 x 768 or higher.