Cheaper Than Dirt - America's Ultimate Shooting Sports Discounter
Cheaper Than Dirt - Shopping Cart
Cart (0)
$0.00
America's Ultimate Shooting Sports Discounter
Category: Slings » Shotgun Slings
BLACKHAWK! Two Point Shotgun Sling and Shell Holder Black Finish 43SS15BK
Item Number: 55620
Our Low Price: $15.34
Ships From warehouse:

Customer Reviews

Sort by most helpful reviews
 1  
Page 1 of 1 (8 Reviews)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great Sling.. - 4/13/2014
Reviewer: dwg01234@gmail.com
But you do need sling swivels of some sort to attach. Did not just clip onto my weapon for example - Remington 870 Tactical. Another reviewer mentioned using key rings.. good idea but cant find them in black. Otherwise, a perfect addition. Fast shipping too.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Excellent Sling - 12/28/2012
Reviewer: frenchy
Great sling. Fit perfectly on my Mossberg 500 Tactical Persuader. Loaded it up with 00 Buckshot shells, which added a little bit of weight when handling the weapon, but they all fit nice and tight, even when running around with it slung on my shoulder. I recommend this to anyone looking for a decent sling to hold some extra shells.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating It will do - 8/29/2012
Reviewer: justme
Good product holds shells securely.Nice to have the extra ammo in quick reach and easy access.As a sling it does that too,fits nicely. Best of both in one product and well made to last. Good buy and a good price too.As always CTD is doing what it does best, thanks.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Extra Ammo is a win - 8/26/2012
Reviewer: justme
Great functional product for the price. BlackHawk makes good quality products and you will not go wrong buying this one.Your shells will be there when you need them and are held in place with no chance of falling out. Any size or any load weight on 12Ga. shells will be in easy reach and reloading your shotgun can now be done quickly. A must have for any home defense shotgun. CTD once again came through with shippng an cost and on a great product too.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great! - 10/10/2011
Reviewer: Agent Lizzard
Love this sling, great!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating damn good sling - 10/20/2009
Reviewer: trigger happy.
I love this sling. I plan on buying 2 more slings. It works great for my 12ga.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating get one - 3/15/2009
Reviewer: marshall
I got this sling due to price and the ability to carry shells if needed. Does just that, a little heavy fully loaded but if you need to carry shells then well worth it. Comfortable while slung, nice buy!
Was this review helpful to you? 
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating works great - 11/25/2008
Reviewer: jbauch357
Slapped this thing on my Mossberg 500 with a couple Uncle Mike's swivels and it's exactly what I was looking for. The extra 15rds, plus stock sleeve (6rds), full tube, and tac light make the whole assembly a little heavy but it's not a hunting gun so I'm not bothered by it. You do get a bit of the pendilum effect when the sling is adjusted to the longest length and the rounds are towards the barrel, but tightening it up and placing the rounds towards the back kills that issue.
Was this review helpful to you? 
 1  
Page 1 of 1 (8 Reviews)
 
 
Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | © 2014 Copyright, entire contents by CTD, Inc.
Cheaper Than Dirt is a registered trademark of Direct Investments, Ltd. All Rights Reserved
This website is best viewed with Internet Explorer 8.0 and Firefox 15.0 with a screen resolution of 1024 x 768 or higher.
Sign In
New Customer? - Create an Account
Shopping Cart Summary
Cheaper Than Dirt - Close Shopping Cart
Subtotal: