Cheaper Than Dirt - America's Ultimate Shooting Sports Discounter
Cheaper Than Dirt - Shopping Cart
Cart (0)
$0.00
America's Ultimate Shooting Sports Discounter
Category: Magazines » 1911 » .45 ACP Fullsize
Wilson Combat ETM Tactical Magazine 1911 Government .45 ACP 8 Rounds
Item Number: 55351
Our Low Price: $35.37
Ships From warehouse:

Customer Reviews

Sort by most helpful reviews
 1 2  
Page 1 of 2 (12 Reviews)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
4.0 Rating Workable - 12/20/2009
Reviewer: jleonard
These work and work well out of all three of my guns. I've had one loaded to the max for over a year to see what would happen and mine works just like the day I got it. The only complaint I have is that the mag just doesn't seem to be built (or overbuilt) as well as the 47D. If I couldn't buy the 47D's I'd buy these. Untill then I'll stick with the original.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Worth it - 8/27/2009
Reviewer: Pa OCer
I bought 4 of these and they have fed and loaded flawlessly for the past 2000 rounds out of my Dan Wesson. Much better than the mag that came with the gun.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
1.0 Rating Worst Mag Ever - 8/19/2009
Reviewer: Chief_O'Brian
This mag jam's up my Kimber TLE really bad.I thought it was the ammo but used my McCormick Mags and my kimber worked flawlessly I will never buy a mag from Wilson again.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Nice - 3/19/2009
Reviewer: T.C. McQueen
Great mags feed my TLE with no problems
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
2.0 Rating WIlson ETM 45 acp Mags - 12/6/2008
Reviewer: Brad
I have 4 new ETM 45 acp mags and I have always used Wilson Mags in all my 1911s. I have to tell that IMO the new ETM mags are not equal to the Wilson 47D mags. The ETM mags are no where near as smooth feeding as the 47Ds. They functioned at the range, but I really like how smooth all my 47D 8 round and older 7 round mags load and unload. I was impressed with the extensive write-up on the Wilson website and love my 47Ds, so when Wilson claimed they were a major improvement, I could't wait to try them. I am sure dissappointed in them and felt obligated to provide my opinion. I feel the claims Wilson is making are misleading in the area of smoothness and slick follower. Wilson does make the BEST mags IMO, but the Best is the 47D not the ETM.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Carry Mags - 11/25/2008
Reviewer: Uncon
These are the Mags I use for EDC in my custom 1911. I shoot over 2000 rds. a year out of 1911's of several forms and these and Chip McCormick Shooting Stars are all I use. While there is absolutely nothing wrong with the McCormick product, I feel these mags are smoother loading and loading and at my kind of round counts that is important. Absolutely the best 1911 mags out there.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating bad a** mag!!! - 10/20/2008
Reviewer: gary
Best 1911 mags I own, and i have the Wilson 47D's, Kimber, Kimpro's, Colt, and Chip Mccormick mags. I carry a Kimber TLE on duty and these mags are what i use in it. they also hold up well in some competition shooting. stylish and well made.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
4.0 Rating Great mag - 9/22/2008
Reviewer: Nando
I would agree with the previous feedback. However, for the price and extra ammo I would definately go with the Chip McCormick 10 round Power Mag. As far as Wilson Combat, definately the best Wilson mag out there!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating great mag - 9/4/2008
Reviewer: Youbel
Great magazine I own a few and they are worth the extra money...
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating super mag. - 8/17/2008
Reviewer: Don
I ordered 3 of these mags from CTD and they were delivered with in two days. the Mags function great, no fte, failure to chanber or any other problems.
Was this review helpful to you? 
 1 2  
Page 1 of 2 (12 Reviews)
 
 
Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | © 2014 Copyright, entire contents by CTD, Inc.
Cheaper Than Dirt is a registered trademark of Direct Investments, Ltd. All Rights Reserved
This website is best viewed with Internet Explorer 8.0 and Firefox 15.0 with a screen resolution of 1024 x 768 or higher.
Sign In
New Customer? - Create an Account
Shopping Cart Summary
Cheaper Than Dirt - Close Shopping Cart
Subtotal: