Cheaper Than Dirt - America's Ultimate Shooting Sports Discounter
Cheaper Than Dirt - Shopping Cart
Cart (0)
$0.00
America's Ultimate Shooting Sports Discounter
AK-47 40  Tactical Bulldog Cases Rifle Case Black
Item Number: 55086
Our Low Price: $63.00
Ships From warehouse:

Customer Reviews

Sort by most helpful reviews
 1 2  
Page 1 of 2 (14 Reviews)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Perfect Fit! - 1/17/2014
Reviewer: Kirk
Bought the case for the best man in my wedding for his AK-47 and I tell you what it was like putting on a perfect set of gloves the gun fits perfect in the case and the heavy duty zipper is good to know its going to last.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great case! - 10/20/2010
Reviewer: 2nd amendment or bust
I ordered this case on Saturday and received it on Wednesday. As with many AK items, it's a little on the heavy side, but it seems very well built and can accommodate a railed AK without modification. The only downfall is it has no place for the bayonet. But, overall a great case!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Bulldog Case Review - 6/30/2010
Reviewer: Midwest Man
This case is just what I needed for the WASR-10. The case is solid and the foam is dense and thick keeping the rifle, clips and ammo very snug in their respective positions. Simply could not find anything else comparable. Recommend highly.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating AK Case - 6/2/2010
Reviewer: Kalashnikova
Fits my Romanian WASR 10/63 like a glove, no trimming needed! Hard outer shell and heavy duty feeling gets it the 5 bullets!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Awesome case - 3/13/2010
Reviewer: Cbass
I just received this case for my WASR-10 and I love it. My AK fits perfectly with only minor modification to where the end of the barrel goes. I recently added a muzzle break which makes my barrel a little longer but a razor blade to the foam took care of that. Amazing quality for just 50 bucks. I wasn't sure what to expect but I'm glad I ordered it and would again in a heart beat. If I was forced to say something negative about it, it would be the fact that it is pretty heavy. Not something to drag around with you through the woods but perfect for the range or in your car.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating AFG-IPA - 2/17/2010
Reviewer: AFG-IPA
I was very pleased with this AK case. I own a Romanian AK-47 and it fit very well, no modifications. I expected a low quality case for the price but I was pleasantly surprised and glad I made the purchase.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating EXCELLENT!!!!! - 2/6/2010
Reviewer: Kevlar
This case is perfect for my wasr-10! I would love to see one offered for the sks 44"-46" or even a blank version that I could cut myself for other models. Thanks CTD!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great buy! - 10/22/2009
Reviewer: Stan Theman
I haven't found a better case for even 2X the price! This allows you to store it with a mag in place, which makes it much nicer than the other cases I have used. I'm even planning on buying another one soon.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Good Case - 10/19/2009
Reviewer: Romanian Guard Dallas Tx
Had to modify it a little for my Romanian Guard but fits like a glove now. It is very solid, best buy and great price. The website lives up to its name 'CHEAPER THAN DIRT". Shipping was super fast. I saw this exact same case on other websites and was far more expensive. Love the case, it is custome tailored to fit my Romanian Guard.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Like A Glove - 8/22/2009
Reviewer: JoCoJoe
Great looking case and fits my Arsenal SLR 101S like a glove. I had to cut relief for the muzzle break but that took all of 2 minutes. You won't find a better case for the money.
Was this review helpful to you? 
 1 2  
Page 1 of 2 (14 Reviews)
 
 
Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | © 2014 Copyright, entire contents by CTD, Inc.
Cheaper Than Dirt is a registered trademark of Direct Investments, Ltd. All Rights Reserved
This website is best viewed with Internet Explorer 8.0 and Firefox 15.0 with a screen resolution of 1024 x 768 or higher.
Sign In
New Customer? - Create an Account
Shopping Cart Summary
Cheaper Than Dirt - Close Shopping Cart
Subtotal: