Cheaper Than Dirt - America's Ultimate Shooting Sports Discounter
Cheaper Than Dirt - Shopping Cart
Cart (0)
$0.00
America's Ultimate Shooting Sports Discounter
Pearce Grip 1911 Officer, Compact Rubber Side Panels Palm Sweels PG-OM2
Item Number: 55055
Our Low Price: $8.18
Ships From warehouse:

Customer Reviews

Sort by most helpful reviews
 1  
Page 1 of 1 (8 Reviews)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Pearce 1911 Officer Grips - 8/23/2014
Reviewer: E Whitfield
Good quality and fits perfectly. Looks great too.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
4.0 Rating great value - 1/9/2013
Reviewer: dfromwv
Fits my RIA compact .45 perfectly. Improves grip over stock wood grips. Add in made in USA and you got yourself a great deal.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating AWESOME! - 6/7/2012
Reviewer: Htown
These are awesome. Just as described.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great Item - 5/2/2012
Reviewer: Richard
Bought these grips for my compact RI 1911. Worked great.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Very nice grips - 10/13/2011
Reviewer: Orlando T.
This grips are really comfortable and are much slimmer than the factory ones which were made out of wood, gives me better control of my gun at the range.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Fit Fine Feel Great - 7/14/2011
Reviewer: JohnS
I just got back from the range after putting the Pearce rubber panels on my Kimber Ultra Eclipse. To make them look really neat I used the Wilson Combat stainless screws also purchased from CTD. I found the grips much thinner than the factory Kimbers and I just prefer the grip of the rubber as opposed to wood or polymer. The black rubber looks really good on the stainless finish and you cannot beat this price or CTD service and shipping
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
1.0 Rating Slim Fit? - 7/31/2010
Reviewer: Jason N.
I purchased these for a Kimber Ultra Carry II. The grips fit the gun well however they are not "SLIM". The grips are the same thickness as standard grips. Good cheap replacement grips but if you want "thin" grips keep looking.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Fits Like A Glove - 6/1/2010
Reviewer: SAENZRICH
I bought these for a RIA Tac-Compact 1911, and they fit perfect. I would highly recommend, and they look awesome too.
Was this review helpful to you? 
 1  
Page 1 of 1 (8 Reviews)
 
 
Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | © 2014 Copyright, entire contents by CTD, Inc.
Cheaper Than Dirt is a registered trademark of Direct Investments, Ltd. All Rights Reserved
This website is best viewed with Internet Explorer 8.0 and Firefox 15.0 with a screen resolution of 1024 x 768 or higher.
Sign In
New Customer? - Create an Account
Shopping Cart Summary
Cheaper Than Dirt - Close Shopping Cart
Subtotal: