New customer? Click here to login or create an account. 
Butler Creek StripLULA AR-15 .223 Rem/5.56mm NATO Loader/Un-loader 10 Rounds Polymer Black 24200
Item Number: 54285
Our Low Price: $27.95
Ships From warehouse:

Customer Reviews

Sort by most helpful reviews
 1 2  
Page 1 of 2 (13 Reviews)
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating It's Great - 3/4/2014
Reviewer: davis.kirk.a@gmail.com
This makes loading mags a breeze. What a time saver.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Time saver - 5/25/2012
Reviewer: Former Infantryman
I love this thing! This is extremely easy and saves a ton of time! I can load a 30 round mag in about 20 seconds and be on my way.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Awesome, that's it. - 1/16/2012
Reviewer: defensive shooter
Awesome product if you have to do a lot of reloading magazines during live fire segments at public rifle ranges. This product gives you the ability to maximize your shooting time during those live fire segments. Have your .223. or 5.56 rounds in Stripper clips and ready to go.. just be sure to follow the directions supplied with the product.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Good Equipment - 12/3/2011
Reviewer: Jack
Worked Great. Made my life easier loading for everyone else to shot. Aw the joys of taking many new people out to shot but this made it 10 times easier.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating buy it. - 5/20/2011
Reviewer: 2Shot
Extremely worth the cost. I bought this speed loader and the little 2 inch "military issue" ones ( 10 for about $12). I feel this one works so much better then the small ones and it's not that much bigger. Also the other great thing about this one is that you can speed load loose rounds. They don't have to be on stripper clips. Buy buy buy.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Perfect - 2/13/2011
Reviewer: Ben
I am glad I bought this, I have been using 5.56 on clips for a while but this makes loading even easier, thanks CTD!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Awesome - 8/25/2010
Reviewer: Josh
This thing is awesome for stripper clip ready ammo and also pretty nice for just loose rounds out of a box.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Worth it - 5/10/2010
Reviewer: Grill
It's worth the money for this loader. I loaded six 30rd AR-15 mags in less then 4 minutes. No more busted thumbs and now the girlfriend can reload while I shoot. I can't ask for more than that.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Good loader - 2/14/2010
Reviewer: RD
Just got this yesterday and loaded a couple of mags with loose rounds, very easy and saves the fingers. I just ordered the pack of 100 stripper clips and can't wait to try with them.
Was this review helpful to you? 
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 Rating good - 9/16/2009
Reviewer: Rodney
With the stripper clib this speed loader works great but with loose round when you get to the last 4 or 5 round it dosent keep the round back far enough to slide in the mag. as an unloader it works great.
Was this review helpful to you? 
 1 2  
Page 1 of 2 (13 Reviews)
 
 
© 2014 Copyright, entire contents by CTD, Inc.
Cheaper Than Dirt! is a registered trademark of Direct Investments, Ltd. All Rights Reserved

This website is best viewed with Internet Explorer 8.0 and FireFox 15.0 with a screen resolution of 1024 x 768 or higher.