New customer? Click here to login or create an account. 
Sightmark Triple Duty 10-40x56 Riflescope Mil-Dot Reticle 30mm Tube 1/8  MOA Matte Black Finish SM13018
Item Number: 53676
Our Low Price: $319.99
Ships From warehouse:

Customer Reviews

Sort by most helpful reviews
 1  
Page 1 of 1 (9 Reviews)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
4.0 Rating A+ Sightmark - 10/1/2012
Reviewer: Sniper Ready
I mounted this on a Remington 7400 .30-06 Carbine. Beautiful focus through all parameters. After 100+ rounds at 100+ yards, all shots were within 3". Never have to readjust, no complaints. I would recommend this scope to anyone who needs high power and reliability.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
1.0 Rating DOA - 9/4/2012
Reviewer: H Finkle
It looked and felt great... After installing and laser setup... found out that after a power of 12x the scope blurred out and could not focus... eye re-leaf was all over the place... sent in CLD and they promptly gave me a refund as there was no replacement available... this scope was probably the bottom of the barrel..if the scope had worked it had great possibility... other reviews are about the same ... if you get a good one, they work great but it's a throw of the dice... they have poor quality control...
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating A winner - 10/25/2011
Reviewer: Griff
I tried the TASCO 10x40 and it fell apart internally after 9 rounds. The Sightmark has held it's zero and seems like a pretty rugged scope on a .30-06. I've fired about 300 rounds through it. The only problem I've had is finding a case big enough. It's a shame that CTD doesn't carry their night vision products, too.
Was this review helpful to you? 
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 Rating disappointed - 1/23/2011
Reviewer: cbs
scope looks and is made very well but after installing it on my sps 22-250 with new rings ,i checked level and bore sighted with the lazer i noticed at 100 yds after each shot it seemed to be all over the place. enough that i thought the scope was loose windage and elevation needed 5 to7 clicks just to get back on the 8 in target i even tryed changing ammo but it made no differance.i also was disappointed in how foggy it became on anything above 25 power getting worse as u turned it up.fov seemed to be so small that you always had shadowing.i should have spent more for a better product.but i am going to see what the factory says and how it will handle this problem.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
4.0 Rating Great Quality - 7/19/2010
Reviewer: Travis
This scope works great. The focus and adjsutment all function perfectly. The illumination functions good. The scope took a bit to set up. I am still working on sighting in the scope. This is one of the best scopes that I have owned.
Was this review helpful to you? 
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Another Outstanding scope! - 4/23/2010
Reviewer: Greg
I got the same outstanding results with this scope as I did with the 8.5-25 Sightmark. I put this one on my Remington 700 SPS Varmint in .308, and fired 12 rounds through it at 100yds flawlessly! I'm not a boresighting advocate, so I just mount, shoot, and walk the rounds onto target. Once again, the side focus knob is a little tough to turn, but still functions fine. The 1/8 MOA is always a pain when you're shooting way off target, but the accuracy in the end is worth the trouble! These two Sightmarks are the best mil-dot scopes I've ever used, and I don't plan on using anything else! Great buy!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Monster Scope - 11/19/2009
Reviewer: lovecraft
CTD fast shipping as usual. Wow what a monster! Can't wait to get this mounted and sighted in. Chose this one based on the extra features for the price. I am not dissapointed. Coolest scope I've owned so far.
Was this review helpful to you? 
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Excellent! - 4/7/2009
Reviewer: JohnnyRance
Mounted this scope on my new R-15 varmint rifle yesterday, had no problems with it at all. The fov is abosolutely amazing! it really brings it in! The battery was dead in the illuminated rets, fired right up and are nice with a choice of red or green. This is an excellent scope, and I am very pleased! Way better than I had expected!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating awsome - 8/20/2008
Reviewer: biggamehunter
this is a great scope I could see up too 1000 yds and took 20 deers w/ it not moving it still is zeroed in on my 300 win mag
Was this review helpful to you? 
 1  
Page 1 of 1 (9 Reviews)
 
 
© 2014 Copyright, entire contents by CTD, Inc.
Cheaper Than Dirt! is a registered trademark of Direct Investments, Ltd. All Rights Reserved

This website is best viewed with Internet Explorer 8.0 and FireFox 15.0 with a screen resolution of 1024 x 768 or higher.