Cheaper Than Dirt - America's Ultimate Shooting Sports Discounter
Cheaper Than Dirt - Shopping Cart
Cart (0)
$0.00
America's Ultimate Shooting Sports Discounter
Fobus Evolution Standard Paddle Holster Kel-Tec P-3AT & .32 and Ruger LCP Right Hand Black
Item Number: 49995
Our Low Price: $22.88
Ships From warehouse:

Customer Reviews

Sort by most helpful reviews
 1  
Page 1 of 1 (9 Reviews)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating I wear it every day. - 5/6/2012
Reviewer: PG
Fits my LCP perfectly. Light enough to wear with gym shorts and highly concealed. I wear it every day during the summer where I can't wear clothing to cover up a full sized. I have worn it on a near daily basis for over a year with no problems.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Excellent Buy! - 5/14/2011
Reviewer: JV
Fits my Ruger LCP perfectly, just make sure you adjust the tension on the gun to your liking and this thing is definitely a good buy if you're in the market for an on-the-hip holster.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating nice - 9/24/2010
Reviewer: Okie shooter
This is a very good holster for the price. I bought one for my Ruger LCP. It goes in and comes out like you would expect from a fobus. I have read reviews that state when they draw the gun the holster comes out with it. I haven't had that problem because I wear a belt. With a little practice you can clear the t-shirt and draw the pistol and get off 2 shots in under 1.5 seconds. Buy this holster it is awesome.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating LCP owner - 8/29/2010
Reviewer: KR
Good, compact, functional holster. Just need a little practice to learn to draw. The paddle makes it easy on easy off. Lightweight and secure. Gives piece of mind when home alone with children, and not heavy or cumbersome to carry. Good retention yet easy to access firearm. In my opinion, works great for the Ruger LCP.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating LCP - 3/14/2010
Reviewer: Mark
I had this holster for about a year now and love the way it stays close to the body and the draw is very good. Like all Fobus holsters you have to draw it correctly or it will come out with the pistol, it just takes some practice. You have to draw it straight or it will hang up which is part of the retention of the holster. I would recommend it to all.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Get a grip on your LCP - 2/23/2010
Reviewer: NDugan
Great concealment holster for my Ruger LCP. I've tried in-the-pant holsters and due to the LCP's short grip and thin frame I couldn't securely grip the pistol with my whole hand for a safe draw. The Fobis evolution holster exposes the grip letting you get your hand securely on the gun for a safe draw. This holster has great weapon retention and sits securely against your body. I would defiantly recommend this holster over in-the-pant or pocket holsters.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Ruger LCP - 2/16/2010
Reviewer: c177b821
Excellent holster for the Ruger LCP. Very concealable and very comfortable.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Excellent - 8/18/2009
Reviewer: joemck
This holster is EXCELLENT for the LCP. Very snug fit to the body. Highly recommend.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating the best - 3/25/2009
Reviewer: ruger lcp
i have owned this holster for about a year.i use it for my lcp 380 it is very comfortable and concealable.one of the best i have used.i will buy again.
Was this review helpful to you? 
 1  
Page 1 of 1 (9 Reviews)
 
 
Cheaper Than Dirt!
Cheaper Than Dirt!
Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | © 2014 Copyright, entire contents by CTD, Inc.
Cheaper Than Dirt is a registered trademark of Direct Investments, Ltd. All Rights Reserved
This website is best viewed with Internet Explorer 8.0 and Firefox 15.0 with a screen resolution of 1024 x 768 or higher.
Sign In
New Customer? - Create an Account
Shopping Cart Summary
Cheaper Than Dirt - Close Shopping Cart
Subtotal: