Cheaper Than Dirt - America's Ultimate Shooting Sports Discounter
Cheaper Than Dirt - Shopping Cart
Cart (0)
$0.00
America's Ultimate Shooting Sports Discounter
Fobus Evolution Standard Paddle Holster Kel-Tec P-3AT & .32 and Ruger LCP Right Hand Black
Item Number: 49995
Our Low Price: $25.76
Ships From warehouse:

Customer Reviews

Sort by most helpful reviews
 1 2  
Page 1 of 2 (15 Reviews)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating I wear it every day. - 5/6/2012
Reviewer: PG
Fits my LCP perfectly. Light enough to wear with gym shorts and highly concealed. I wear it every day during the summer where I can't wear clothing to cover up a full sized. I have worn it on a near daily basis for over a year with no problems.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Excellent Buy! - 5/14/2011
Reviewer: JV
Fits my Ruger LCP perfectly, just make sure you adjust the tension on the gun to your liking and this thing is definitely a good buy if you're in the market for an on-the-hip holster.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
4.0 Rating Every day carry - 3/22/2011
Reviewer: got2bowhunt
This holster rocks! It does take a little bit to get it adjusted (the screw will not feel tight when it's set right) but if you put your Ruger LCP in it and back the screw off a quarter of a turn at a time and draw your weapon before each adjustment you will find the sweet spot! I prefer a little down pressure with my thumb but it comes out fine with out it. I gave it 4 bullets because it needs a place for a spare mag or at least a separate paddle that will fit one.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
4.0 Rating Nice Holster - 1/1/2011
Reviewer: richardbigspender
This is a great little holster. I have it for my LCP. I had to play with the screw to configure the holster for the right pull. It is a little difficult to get out...but I kindof like it that way. I adjusted my stance to pull hard up...and I would rather have a hard pull than my weapon falling out by accident. Not real expense and a nice holster.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
4.0 Rating Not too shabby, gets the job done - 11/29/2010
Reviewer: Rem.870 / XDM.40
After reading some of the original reviews, I was skeptical at first about buying one of these. But I was able to find one of these holsters at a local gun show. I tested that holster on my LCP, and it fit like a glove. The seller told me how to adjust it and how to make it work. Needless to say I didn't buy his (he wanted $45 for it) and I got it thru CTD. Great holster and with some slight adjustment to the holster tightness screw, it is perfect for carrying my LCP. Kind of wish I could give it 4 1/2 stars, cause it's just not 5 stars worthy. 4 will work.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
4.0 Rating Good and bad - 10/16/2010
Reviewer: Hans
The first time I drew the gun, it did come out of my waist band along with the holster. After a few more times, I understood you have to snap draw which I like to do anyway. It's a good little holster though. I can't see it under my shirts. I would say to buy one.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating nice - 9/24/2010
Reviewer: Okie shooter
This is a very good holster for the price. I bought one for my Ruger LCP. It goes in and comes out like you would expect from a fobus. I have read reviews that state when they draw the gun the holster comes out with it. I haven't had that problem because I wear a belt. With a little practice you can clear the t-shirt and draw the pistol and get off 2 shots in under 1.5 seconds. Buy this holster it is awesome.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating LCP owner - 8/29/2010
Reviewer: KR
Good, compact, functional holster. Just need a little practice to learn to draw. The paddle makes it easy on easy off. Lightweight and secure. Gives piece of mind when home alone with children, and not heavy or cumbersome to carry. Good retention yet easy to access firearm. In my opinion, works great for the Ruger LCP.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
4.0 Rating Nice little holster. - 4/28/2010
Reviewer: GSG Contractor - Joe
I haven't had any issues with retention (or withdrawing) in this holster. Adjusted just right it works perfectly. When I can't carry my Glock I carry this due to... it's size, it keeps me from having to use a pocket to conceal it, and it fits nice and tight (when using a button up shirt like a fishing shirt or blackhawk button up) I like to carry while wearing an UnderArmour type athletic material shirt and then wearing a light button up shirt over it to conceal my firearm and spare mag. Five bullets IF it was a belt holster, I prefer belt over a paddle any day.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating LCP - 3/14/2010
Reviewer: Mark
I had this holster for about a year now and love the way it stays close to the body and the draw is very good. Like all Fobus holsters you have to draw it correctly or it will come out with the pistol, it just takes some practice. You have to draw it straight or it will hang up which is part of the retention of the holster. I would recommend it to all.
Was this review helpful to you? 
 1 2  
Page 1 of 2 (15 Reviews)
 
 
Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | © 2014 Copyright, entire contents by CTD, Inc.
Cheaper Than Dirt is a registered trademark of Direct Investments, Ltd. All Rights Reserved
This website is best viewed with Internet Explorer 8.0 and Firefox 15.0 with a screen resolution of 1024 x 768 or higher.
Sign In
New Customer? - Create an Account
Shopping Cart Summary
Cheaper Than Dirt - Close Shopping Cart
Subtotal: