New customer? Click here to login or create an account.  Click to Sign In
Category: Gun Cases » Handgun Cases » Hard Cases
9.7  MTM Case-Gard Single Handgun Case Black 805-40
Item Number: 47991
Our Low Price: $5.57
Ships From warehouse:

Customer Reviews

Sort by most helpful reviews
 1  
Page 1 of 1 (9 Reviews)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Not bad - 9/27/2012
Reviewer: Brybry
Fits a full size pistol perfectly and for the price, you can't go wrong
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Good Case - 10/1/2011
Reviewer: El Cazador
I originally bought this for my Colt .45 1911, but it came with a better case. I'm going to keep this case for a later gun I will buy. Plenty of padding for protecting your gun while being stored and you can't go wrong for the price.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Bigger than it Looks... - 9/22/2011
Reviewer: bobk90
A Great little case for under $6 bucks! It hold my Hi-Point 4in .45cal pistol and 2 Mags very easily!!! Hi-Point Pistols are a Big gun but fits perfectly like I said. The case is solid and holds more than you think!!!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great Box - 7/31/2011
Reviewer: Collector
I bought this for my 1911 S&W E Series. Perfect size.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great Value - 3/17/2011
Reviewer: Wink
You can't beat this for the price. My only knock on it is the location of the holes for a padlock and it's somewhat awkward to lock with the right padlock. I would not recommend using for TSA travel due to this, but for the range or normal transportation it's great. I can fit a full-size Glock 22 + four magazines all in the case.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
4.0 Rating Nice little case - 9/18/2010
Reviewer: Jake
This is just what you think it is, a small case for a single pistol. Good quality and I will buy another for my next compact pistol.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Good little case - 3/20/2010
Reviewer: Dave
This is a great case for a single pistol and a couple of mags. My Glock 19 fits in there fine. I also place 2 mags and a speed loader. I can fit 3 mags in there, but they would all be touching each other. The 2 padlock holes are a great feature, and work well for transporting my gun. The latches are very sturdy. The egg-crate foam can easily fall out, so install double-sided tape underneath. This tip will prevent the foam from moving or falling out. You're all set afterwards.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Cant beat the price - 12/18/2008
Reviewer: Lanham
You cannot beat the price on this case. It is average and needed something to put my husbands christmas gift in so I bought this one. Hopefully he will like the gun and the case
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great Item! - 11/23/2008
Reviewer: Bill Miller
I saw the price on this case and thought I'd check out the quality. Since it was MTM I figured it would be worth the money. I wasn't sure it was big enough for my 9mm; but new I could probably use it for my Bond Arms derringer. I was totally amazed at the quality and the fact that I could get both guns in the case or I could get my 9mm, two extra clips & an 18 round ammo wallet in it! It also is capable of putting two padlocks on it. Great for checking at the airport when traveling. Thanks CTD for another great item at a great price!
Was this review helpful to you? 
 1  
Page 1 of 1 (9 Reviews)
 
 
© 2014 Copyright, entire contents by CTD, Inc.
Cheaper Than Dirt! is a registered trademark of Direct Investments, Ltd. All Rights Reserved

This website is best viewed with Internet Explorer 8.0 and FireFox 15.0 with a screen resolution of 1024 x 768 or higher.