New customer? Click here to login or create an account.  Click to Sign In
Butler Creek UpLULA Universal Pistol Magazine Loader 9mm/.357SIG/.40S&W/10mm/.45ACP Polymer Black 24222
Item Number: 47898
Our Low Price: $33.25
Ships From warehouse:

Customer Reviews

Sort by most helpful reviews
 1 2 3 4 5  ...  
Page 1 of 8 (75 Reviews)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating I ordered a second one ... - 2/18/2014
Reviewer: SounGuy
I ordered one of these just to try it out when I ordered my AR15 LULA loader. (BTW, if you have an AR15, you definitely need one of those!) I didn't expect to love this thing, and I knew that my wife would think it was stupid. (Her extensive military / security / LE / paramilitary / etc training and experience has left her with little tolerance for gadgets) After I tried it out, I had decided that it was a 'keeper', even if only for myself. The next time we went to the range, I brought the UpLULA and used it to load my magazines. Once I had finished loading, I laid it on the table and left it there as my wife was loading. Of course, she picked it up to try it. Within a few rounds, she had turned and looked at me with a look of pleasant surprise. By the time she had finished loading the first magazine she had told me "this thing is AWESOME!". By the time she loaded the second magazine, she had already told me that she "needed" one of her own. The short review is as follows: This thing absolutely rocks! If you load magazines with any frequency, you will be glad you bought one of these. Seriously ... try it ... I have the feeling you'll like it.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Finger saver - 1/24/2014
Reviewer: FLJ
I didn't think a real man needed any help loading a mag, but this loader is a finger saver, especially in this cold weather.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great mag loader - 12/26/2013
Reviewer: JoBonZ
I'm new to loading mags. I went to the indoor range for the first time with my Ruger P85 without a loader. Of course they charge by the 1/2 hr. It took me almost all of that time to load one 15 round mag. Since I bought the speed loader I can load 4 mags in less than five minutes. GREAT PRODUCT.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating My Thumb Thanks You - 12/17/2013
Reviewer: White Lotus
When you load 500+ rounds in a day, these loaders will be your best friend. Even on normal days, I always reach for mine.
Was this review helpful to you? 
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating A must have!!!! - 3/25/2013
Reviewer: Red Vette
Bought one of these and don't regret it one bit. Just as described and well designed. Makes loading the magazines a breeze. Works on my Beretta 9mm, S&W M&P .40 and .357 Sig, Springfield Armory .45 all with no problems. If it ever fails I'll be buying another. Showed a bunch of my co-workers how it works, and now they bought one as well. Gotta have it!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Thumb Saver - 8/17/2012
Reviewer: Calvin
Far better than the other two loaders I have. I threw one of the other ones away and just kept the Glock loader for backup. I bought one of these for each of my guns. You'll love it!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Fast & Flawless! - 7/3/2012
Reviewer: B.Calderon
I've seen reviews on the Butler Creek LULA Speed Loader, and all of them have been good. After viewing Hickok45 load about 15 Glock mags in minutes, I had to have one! I love it! Plus, it was a pleasure doing business with CTD. Only took a couple days to receive the product!
Was this review helpful to you? 
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Best Mag Speed Loader - 3/23/2012
Reviewer: Jeeper
We tried a few of the cheaper speed loaders but they just didn't cut it. My wife has trouble getting her mags full. With this, she has no trouble at all. Works great for both our guns. Mine is a S&W M&P 9c and her's is a Beretta PX4 Storm 9c. We have been using this one for a couple of months and highly recommend it.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating You need this loader! - 1/25/2012
Reviewer: max
Guys, this is a no brainer. If you shoot more than once a year, you will appreciate this loader. No more thumb pain or hassle loading magazines. My buddy didn't get one and found himself sitting there loading one magazine for every three or four that I was shooting. It may look a little pricey but you really do get what you pay for. After having it, I am not sorry I didn't buy the cheap flimsy one, though that one might be just fine too, just don't expect the Chinese one to compare with the Israeli one.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Worth every penny! - 1/7/2012
Reviewer: zxxflyer
Finally decided I own enough magazines to treat myself to a speed loader. I love it!
Was this review helpful to you? 
 1 2 3 4 5  ...  
Page 1 of 8 (75 Reviews)
 
 
© 2014 Copyright, entire contents by CTD, Inc.
Cheaper Than Dirt! is a registered trademark of Direct Investments, Ltd. All Rights Reserved

This website is best viewed with Internet Explorer 8.0 and FireFox 15.0 with a screen resolution of 1024 x 768 or higher.