Cheaper Than Dirt - America's Ultimate Shooting Sports Discounter
Cheaper Than Dirt - Shopping Cart
Cart (0)
$0.00
America's Ultimate Shooting Sports Discounter
Uncle Mike's Shotgun Swivel Cap Set Mossberg 500 12 Gauge Aluminum Black 1810-2
Item Number: 44429
Our Low Price: $11.77
Ships From warehouse:

Customer Reviews

Sort by most helpful reviews
 1  
Page 1 of 1 (8 Reviews)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
4.0 Rating maverick 88 replacement - 7/18/2014
Reviewer: David
I wanted to put a sling swivel on my maverick 88 for deer hunting and this worked great! I like how it included the swivel to install on the original stock. I put it on my original stock just in case I use it as a back up.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
3.0 Rating Decent but something's missing - 12/31/2012
Reviewer: frenchy
The hardware is sturdy and fit fine, but my set did NOT come with the eyelet screw for the tube magazine cap. Had to go out and hunt one down myself from a local dealer before I could attach both swivels.
Was this review helpful to you? 
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 Rating Can be used on a Maverick 88 - 11/20/2012
Reviewer: Chris
I purchased this to use on my Maverick 88. Ended up not using the replacement magazine cap. I just used the swivel off the replacement and put it on the original cap. All the rest of the hardware worked fine. Overall, a great item. Looking forward to finally putting a sling on it.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Mag Cap Swivel Set for Mossberg 500 - 3/3/2012
Reviewer: ssunder
I wanted to add a sling to my Mossberg 500 tactical and this product fit the bill to a tee! Works great...thanks CTD!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating works great - 11/20/2011
Reviewer: tacops226
They look good and seem to be of pretty good quality. Easy to install.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 Rating Fine for Maverick 88, but... - 9/30/2011
Reviewer: Rick
Hardware is good and works great for the Maverick 88 (by Mossberg). A couple of things I wish I'd known: - These are 1" swivels. Unfortunately my sling is 1 1/4" (my fault for not checking) - The stock magazine tube cap for the Maverick 88 12 Ga. (and probably the 500) already had the threaded hole for the swivel stud, so the replacement cap in the package is really not needed. I couldn't find any significant differences. A little more research on my part could have saved me a few dollars. Shipping was fast, as usual, and the product is a great value for the price. I would recommend.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Solid - 5/16/2010
Reviewer: JD0202
A solid purchase, I would recommend to anyone.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating perfect - 11/21/2008
Reviewer: Floatinfacedown
Great product, Very strong, fit perfectly on my Mossberg persuader.
Was this review helpful to you? 
 1  
Page 1 of 1 (8 Reviews)
 
 
Cheaper Than Dirt!
Cheaper Than Dirt!
Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | © 2014 Copyright, entire contents by CTD, Inc.
Cheaper Than Dirt is a registered trademark of Direct Investments, Ltd. All Rights Reserved
This website is best viewed with Internet Explorer 8.0 and Firefox 15.0 with a screen resolution of 1024 x 768 or higher.
Sign In
New Customer? - Create an Account
Shopping Cart Summary
Cheaper Than Dirt - Close Shopping Cart
Subtotal: