New customer? Click here to login or create an account.  Click to Sign In
Barska AR-15 Carry Handle Riflescope 4x20 30/30 Reticle Matte Black AC10838
Item Number: 38982
Our Low Price: $69.99
Ships From warehouse:

Customer Reviews

Sort by most helpful reviews
 1 2  
Page 1 of 2 (15 Reviews)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
3.0 Rating Not bad - 8/5/2011
Reviewer: John S
Well I finally got out to sight in this scope and I have to say the scope itself is very good. Yes the crosshairs are a little thicker than I'm used to, but I can handle it. The only reason I gave it a 3 is because the metal bracket on the mount already broke off after 5 rounds and every couple rounds I have to tighten again. Not too big a deal, I'll just go to Lowes and buy a nut to fix it. This would be a problem if I planned on taking it on and off. For $50 bucks, its really not a bad deal and if the whole broken metal bracket thing didn't p!$$ me off so much, I would've given it a 5 for sure!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great Value - 9/14/2010
Reviewer: Bang
What a deal, slapped it on my Colt M4 A1 carry handle and it was dead on at 100 yrds in 8 rounds and 2 tweaks. It's inexpensive, looks a bit cheap, but will hang with optics many times the cost.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
4.0 Rating Nice & Simple - 3/22/2010
Reviewer: Brother Bob
Purchased this scope a year ago. Althought I do not run thousands of rounds throuhgt my AR, The hundreds of rounds I have fired with this scope, my groupings are good. Only reason for four bullets, the crosshairs could be thinner. Otherwise a great scope.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating nearly perfect - 2/27/2010
Reviewer: JJHarp
Easy to install, maybe 45 seconds to install on my Olmpic Arms Ar-15. Only 4 shots later I was zeroed in. It needs a eyepiece shield to block the sun, that is my only complaint.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
4.0 Rating scope - 2/13/2010
Reviewer: gun nut31
this is a great scope looks good on my Bushmaster AR. It did come with covers for the optics, not as much magnifcation as i had hoped but still quite happy with it.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great - 1/26/2010
Reviewer: Aaron
The description fails to mention that you also get a set of clear lense covers with the scope... seem to be very heavy duty and optics are very clear....... thanx CTD!!!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating VERY PLEASED! - 12/5/2009
Reviewer: shooterguy
I purchased a new AR15 and converted the old AR15 to 22lr. I have a Colt 4x scope and wanted something similar. Looking at the CTD scope I figured it should work, especially seeing the price. The Scope came in a few days and I placed it on my 22lr AR15 and sighted it in within 10 rounds. Removed the scope and remounted it several times during the day. Each time the scope was perfectly zeroed. This is a great product, SUPER PRICE! I'm going to recommend this item to all of my friends with AR15's.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Excellent - 7/7/2009
Reviewer: Renegade
3 years later, and still on zero, after many times of swapping out optics, it remounts and on the $. I'd buy more, but only 1 M4
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
4.0 Rating pretty good - 2/17/2009
Reviewer: J
I'm using this scope on a dedicated 22lr C.A.R 15 ,it works pretty well,fit ,and finish is nice .Have not tryed the bullit drop yet although it is made for a 223 round i will try it with the 22lr to see how it works.The cross hairs do need to be thinner ,but over all it was worth the money .It did very well at 25 yard indoor range .Next time out will be 50-100 yard range.I would buy it again ,nice piece, very pleased.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
4.0 Rating really nice - 2/4/2009
Reviewer: keith
Scope works very well. Only complaint is it needs more eye relief.
Was this review helpful to you? 
 1 2  
Page 1 of 2 (15 Reviews)
 
 
© 2014 Copyright, entire contents by CTD, Inc.
Cheaper Than Dirt! is a registered trademark of Direct Investments, Ltd. All Rights Reserved

This website is best viewed with Internet Explorer 8.0 and FireFox 15.0 with a screen resolution of 1024 x 768 or higher.