New customer? Click here to login or create an account.  Click to Sign In
Category:
Bushnell Trophy Red Dot Sight 32mm Illuminated Red and Green 3 MOA T-Dot Reticle 1/4 MOAMatte Black Picatinny Mount 730132P
Item Number: 38978
Our Low Price: $166.77
Ships From warehouse:

Customer Reviews

Sort by most helpful reviews
 1 2 3  
Page 1 of 3 (21 Reviews)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Better than what you're paying for! - 9/26/2011
Reviewer: Josh
After reading the various comments last week, I went ahead and purchased this sight based on the price and that I have had good fortune with Bushnell in the past. I am 250+ rounds into my reconverted Ruger Mini-30 tactical project and have not been disappointed at all. It took only 5 rounds for me to get it sighted in and it still holds steady at 50 yrds with 1/4" groupings. The green and red reticles are crisp and clear on mine, unlike some others have posted. Perhaps I got the best one off the line, so for the quality and the cheap price it can't be beat.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating great on my ar - 7/21/2011
Reviewer: garmon
Got this for my Delton AR-15. Went on very easy and was able to sight it in with about ten rounds. Held zero for over 500 rounds and still countin..... GET ONE
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great - 6/24/2011
Reviewer: TexasPatriot
Typical upper end Bushnell quality. Not some wallyworld crap. Buy it...you won't regret it.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating This is a trijicon clone - 4/19/2011
Reviewer: 14 Dogs Down
I have two of these on two Ruger mini-14's. We have Coyotes and Coy dogs here in N.West Ohio. They are equal to the Trijicons for superfast target acquisition. Zeroed at 100 yds on the mini (w/ Har-Bar stabilizers on each) routinely will put Federal .223's in a two inch group. With the Russian ammo, sp and fmj, 4+ inches. At two hundred yards- 6-12 inches. A buddy's son just returned from Afghanistan and he really put one of the mini's through it's paces on a recent dog drive. He took down two running dogs with three shots each- two shots for distance and lead, third shot through the chest. Try that with a with a 4-12 variable. There's no magnification. This is not a target scope- it is a fast acquisition scope cloned from military technology and designed to hit targets that don't want to be hit. It took a Marine's grin and stamp of approval to assure me that I have the right optics on my two rifles. The kid says that he's going to get the Bushnell for his AR platform. Semper Fi to the Troops and the Vets. Bushnell can't says Trijicon clone but I can.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Two deer opening day - 1/12/2011
Reviewer: Dave
A great little scope for the money. I shot two deer opening day of whitetail season in MD. Fast target acquisition. I dropped the two whitetails within three seconds at forty yards in a thick wooded area. The scope is on my DPMS AR10LR .308. This is the first Bushnell scope I've owned. I have purchased many Nikon. This scope is dead on accurate at short yardage and in heavy woods. There is lots of incoming light for shots made only two and a half hours after sun up, in dense canopy forest.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating This is a winner - 4/19/2010
Reviewer: pyro287
I was a little hesitant when I bought this sight, however, it has proven to be worth every penny. It was a breeze to mount to my Mini-14, very easy to get dialed in, and 1,500+ rounds later still holds its zero. The only negative is that the dust covers are kind of cheap, and don't always want to stay one while the gun is stored. Battery life is excellent, visibility is crisp, and target acquisition is quick, I highly recommend this product.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Not quite an A.C.O.G.... - 4/16/2010
Reviewer: Brad M.
I was hesitant at first, but figured...why not. This is not quite an A.C.O.G. or an EOTech, but for the money...and for the recreational shooter, this is a great piece. I got mine in this morning, mounting was a breeze, reticle was dead-bang level too. On a Stag 3H lefty, looks great, but let's get to what you really want to know, 'how does it shoot?'...glad to say, fantastically. It does take a flat-head to adjust elev./wind., but hey...can't have it all for this price. At 100 yds. a 10 shot grouping was covered easily by 2 fingers, roughly 1.25 to 1.5 on a light breeze of a day with a bipod. I'll agree that the highest levels on red is a bit bright, but just click it down some. 160 round torture test and still solid as a rock even with the 70 miles ride to and from in a soft case. If your hesitant, relax, this one was worth the price paid. But that said, if you want A.C.O.G. performance, you got to pay A.C.O.G. price. I gave it 5 mostly because of performance for price. Thanks C.T.D.!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great Buy! - 4/13/2010
Reviewer: James
This is a quality product for the price. I have both, eotech/eotech magnifier and aimpoint/aimpoint magnifier. This product compares favorably with both of them.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great Red Dot - 2/15/2010
Reviewer: RRA
I couldn't make myself spend the money on an EOtech even though that's truly what I wanted for my AR-15, so I did some research and ended up buying this. I am extremely impressed. The finish is awesome and the sight looks great, it has a tactical look and similar to the acog. My cross hairs are perfectly straight, unlike some reviews I read. It is a little heavier than the eotech but it doesn't bother me any. I am glad I saved my money and bought this sight, it is everything I need for hundreds less than eotech or aimpoint. It also holds zero perfect after hundreds of rounds.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Holds Zero - 12/2/2009
Reviewer: Rancher
This product is a winner. I ordered about a month ago to put on my Springfield M1A to replace the old 4 power scope. I had it on the gun a month of bouncing around in the Mule and it still punches cans at 100' yards.
Was this review helpful to you? 
 1 2 3  
Page 1 of 3 (21 Reviews)
 
 
© 2014 Copyright, entire contents by CTD, Inc.
Cheaper Than Dirt! is a registered trademark of Direct Investments, Ltd. All Rights Reserved

This website is best viewed with Internet Explorer 8.0 and FireFox 15.0 with a screen resolution of 1024 x 768 or higher.