New customer? Click here to login or create an account.  Click to Sign In
Category: Slings » Tactical Rifle Slings » Two Point
BLACKHAWK! Universal Tactical Sling 1.25  Nylon Black 70UT00BK
Item Number: 38920
Our Low Price: $6.73
Ships From warehouse:

Customer Reviews

Sort by most helpful reviews
 1  
Page 1 of 1 (9 Reviews)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating So nice for price - 4/29/2014
Reviewer: peppler
Happy with this purchase 100%. Fit and feels nice. would buy it again
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
3.0 Rating It's good for the price. - 4/7/2014
Reviewer: Garveezy
Overall okay. Easy to put on my AR 15.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
4.0 Rating Decent sling - 3/22/2014
Reviewer: Als10Point
Good sling for the price. Serves its purpose for now.
Was this review helpful to you? 
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Nice, simple sling - 9/11/2012
Reviewer: SSgt Bullfrog
Took 5 minutes to install this on my SGL21-61, and it works great. I like the smooth finish, because it won't get caught on other gear or clothes. Two point slings are great for carry on the back and quick transition to front of body or shoulder. Well worth the money. Will buy another for my AR soon. Add a quick disconnect for tactical use or easy installation and removal.
Was this review helpful to you? 
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating K.I.S.S. - 8/25/2011
Reviewer: Johnny Freewill
Love it since it is a basic 2 point sling that every AR should have, and not to mention a very affordable price/ good material.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Worth the money - 8/20/2011
Reviewer: Nowicky
Nice little sling, works well for the money. just what you wanted if you are looking for a cheap sling. great for 8 bucks.
Was this review helpful to you? 
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating solid - 2/26/2011
Reviewer: Hot Rod Todd
Basic sling but it is solid. The clips are plastic which are cheaper but they don't SCRATCH. Good buy. Thanks CTD, got my package in two days!!
Was this review helpful to you? 
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating It's a sling - 6/28/2009
Reviewer: Flex
Simple solid sling. Feels sturdy and works fine for me.
Was this review helpful to you? 
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 Rating excellent product - 12/14/2008
Reviewer: More Ammo
I installed this on an SKS with a Tapco stock. It went on quick, it's a secure sling. The only drawback is there is no quick one hand adjustment.
Was this review helpful to you? 
 1  
Page 1 of 1 (9 Reviews)
 
 
© 2014 Copyright, entire contents by CTD, Inc.
Cheaper Than Dirt! is a registered trademark of Direct Investments, Ltd. All Rights Reserved

This website is best viewed with Internet Explorer 8.0 and FireFox 15.0 with a screen resolution of 1024 x 768 or higher.