Cheaper Than Dirt - America's Ultimate Shooting Sports Discounter
Cheaper Than Dirt - Shopping Cart
Cart (0)
$0.00
America's Ultimate Shooting Sports Discounter
Category: Lights » Handgun Lights » Light Only
Streamlight TLR-1 Tactical Flashlight C4 LED 300 Lumens Black 69110
Item Number: 37979
Our Low Price: $97.49
Ships From warehouse:

Customer Reviews

Sort by most helpful reviews
 1 2 3 4  
Page 1 of 4 (40 Reviews)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
4.0 Rating Tough light - 1/19/2014
Reviewer: Ted
Instructions were easy. Set up was also easy. Bright light, well balanced, very secure, easy to install/remove. Looks to be good quality.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Most Excellent - 3/13/2012
Reviewer: MK2517B
I recently bought a Glock 17, so I had to have a flashlight. I searched and researched until I came upon this one. I just got it in the mail. It is everything you could ask for. During my research, I contacted CTD and asked if it would fit my Glock 17, and "yes" was the reply. When I first opened it, there were supposed to be four mounting brackets for whatever system you use, but I only found three. That's because it already had the correct mount on the light for me. It is EXACTLY what I was looking for. Can't wait to get to the range now and see how she handles while shooting. Oh yeah, very easy to mount.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Bright and rugged - 7/22/2011
Reviewer: NK
I've had this light on my SW99 pistol for over a year now and I love it! It has held up to well over a hundred rounds while mounted, though I normally take it off when I'm at the range. Besides wiping off the lens after shooting and replacing the batteries I haven't had to do any maintenance on it.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Excellent light, but... - 10/21/2010
Reviewer: The Law
This is an excellent tactical light, but the only issue I had with it was that the battery installation instructions were rather vague. When you flip up the little switch lever, it will stop at 90 degrees. Make sure to push it all the way down flat. 180 degrees to loosen the tail cap. Other than that little misunderstanding, it was easy to install. A great light.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great light for 23 - 9/21/2010
Reviewer: matt
Purchased this light because it looks like it would fit better on my Glock 23 than the TLR3. The light fits perfect and is close to the trigger guard. Very bright too.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
4.0 Rating Great light - 3/8/2010
Reviewer: Neil
As the title says, this is a great light. I mounted it on a SW99 pistol and it is a nice snug fit. I fired 60 rounds with it mounted with no loosening detected. It gives a nice bright beam and is somewhat focusable. Still leaves enough "splash" light when the beam is tightly focused to see around you. The battery door latch is _very_ tight and should never pop off under recoil. I deducted a star because it's easy to accidentally turn it on when its sitting in a range bag. I wish there was a lockout switch for storage purposes.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Excellent piece of equipment - 2/18/2010
Reviewer: ron d
I have two of these, one for my pistols, a Glock 22 and a Sigarms GSR. The light functions perfectly on both weapons. This does not shoot loose on the pistols and has a blindingly bright beam of white light. Battery life is great with the led. The second is for my carbine set up on the rail with the pressure switch. The light and switch fit perfectly on the 7" long rail of my carbine. I wish I would have had these setups before Katrina hit New Orleans. They would have made life easier and safer.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Mounted on a Ruger P345 - 12/21/2009
Reviewer: RATFACE
Got this light for my xmas gift. Visible beam across a room 30' away during the day. Still fit in my dropleg holster. Comes with variable attachments to fit the 1913 picatinny rail, Glock rail, etc. Held up to the .45ACP recoil for 450 rounds so far. Didn't shake loose. Works in rainstorm and snowfall. The only place that would rust on mine is where the finish was removed when I used a coin to tighten the nut. Other than that lil mishap caused by myself, flawless.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great Value - 11/3/2009
Reviewer: Braindart
Thank You Alpineracer for your review. Several mounting options and at the time I bought it, it was $40 cheaper than the competition!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great light - 10/16/2009
Reviewer: Alpineracer
The best light I've used. Lights up the whole room. A coin is necessary to open the battery latch or tighten the mounting screw all the way. Fits on the furthest forward rail notch on my Springfield XDM 40.
Was this review helpful to you? 
 1 2 3 4  
Page 1 of 4 (40 Reviews)
 
 
Cheaper Than Dirt!
Cheaper Than Dirt!
Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | © 2014 Copyright, entire contents by CTD, Inc.
Cheaper Than Dirt is a registered trademark of Direct Investments, Ltd. All Rights Reserved
This website is best viewed with Internet Explorer 8.0 and Firefox 15.0 with a screen resolution of 1024 x 768 or higher.
Sign In
New Customer? - Create an Account
Shopping Cart Summary
Cheaper Than Dirt - Close Shopping Cart
Subtotal: