Cheaper Than Dirt - America's Ultimate Shooting Sports Discounter
Cheaper Than Dirt - Shopping Cart
Cart (0)
$0.00
America's Ultimate Shooting Sports Discounter
CAA AR-15 Collapsible Buttstock 6 Position Ambidextrous Black
Item Number: 37160
Our Low Price: $54.00
Ships From warehouse:

Customer Reviews

Sort by most helpful reviews
 1 2  
Page 1 of 2 (17 Reviews)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Best stock for the dollar - 4/26/2012
Reviewer: Flip flop
I purchased this stock for my DPMS Oracle and it fits snug with no rattle noise or play. It is very comfortable on the shoulder and reduces the little recoil of the 5.56mm NATO.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating nice - 12/16/2011
Reviewer: Mutt
Bought this for my Just Right Carbine. Fits a little tight, but 2 minutes of filing and the thing fits perfectly. No rattle. Four batteries fit nicely inside, again with no rattle. I took the metal sling mount off of my stock and replaced the plastic one that comes with the CAA. I also like the finger grooves on the lever better than the flat lever my gun originally came with. Definitely going to buy this again for my other AR platform weapons. Excellent buttstock, great price, lightning fast shipping through CTD!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Nice - 11/25/2010
Reviewer: BLACK OPS.
Great for the money. Nice.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating I love it - 8/19/2010
Reviewer: Dan
This thing is awesome! Looks good & feels good. Bushmaster XM-15.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating NICE!! - 1/3/2010
Reviewer: Abel
I put this on my Del-ton AR. It was A bit tight on the buffer tube but with a little cleaning and lubing it slides quite well. It looks unbelievable with the cheek rest.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating stock only, mil-spec - 5/11/2009
Reviewer: Uncle Don
I bought this stock because it was sold as the stock only and because it was made for a mil-spec buffer tube. I'm using it with a leapers 6 pos. tube which isn't mil-spec. This combination allowed me to sand the interior of the stock for a perfect non wobble fit. The batt. compartmet cover and weaver rail are reversable and the compartment will hold two AAs for my EOtech and a pair of ear plugs.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating nice stock - 2/15/2009
Reviewer: JDA
I have this stock tan in color, and it has the adjustable cheek part that holds the batteries. The rubber recoil pad is nice as well. Worth the price, and you wont be disappointed.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating smooth, solid, and ambidextrious - 1/25/2009
Reviewer: southpaw shooter
when i first saw this buttstock i knew i wanted it for my m4. it looked great, had a storage compartment for my surfire batteries, and the capability of adding a cheek rest to it. i didnt know until i actually got it home and looked at it that the battery compartment can be switched to better suit a southpaw. bought the cheek rest as well, to fit better to my optics on my carry handle, very comfortable for just iron sights as well, only drawbacks i have is for one the loop for the sling is plastic, but i swapped that out with my metal one that came with the gun. and the stock cant be all the way collapsed with the cheekpiece installed cuz it gets in the way of the charging handle.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating 6-Position Collapsible Buttstock - 8/26/2008
Reviewer: Sarge
Now this is a rare case of paying less than what an item is worth! Great fit, smooth function and detail that are easy to use and of great use. All too often the 'extras" look good but offer little in the form of use and/or function. The bi-directional battery compartment is super add to it the OPTIONAL ACP=Adjustable Cheek Piece cheek rest and even tall add on optics line right up because its adjustible forward & back as well as up & down. Use & enjoy.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Excellent! - 8/1/2008
Reviewer: Josh
Awesome stock, fits very snug to your shoulder and the battery storage compartment is very handy. Great quality, and good attachments if you so desire (Either a cheek riser or spare magazine holder0> Not quite as high-speed looking as the choat stocks, but prices much better.
Was this review helpful to you? 
 1 2  
Page 1 of 2 (17 Reviews)
 
 
Cheaper Than Dirt!
Cheaper Than Dirt!
Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | © 2014 Copyright, entire contents by CTD, Inc.
Cheaper Than Dirt is a registered trademark of Direct Investments, Ltd. All Rights Reserved
This website is best viewed with Internet Explorer 8.0 and Firefox 15.0 with a screen resolution of 1024 x 768 or higher.
Sign In
New Customer? - Create an Account
Shopping Cart Summary
Cheaper Than Dirt - Close Shopping Cart
Subtotal: