New customer? Click here to login or create an account.  Click to Sign In
CAA AK-47 Tactical Pistol Grip Polymer Black
Item Number: 37148
Our Low Price: $23.40
Ships From warehouse:

Customer Reviews

Sort by most helpful reviews
 1 2  
Page 1 of 2 (13 Reviews)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Get a handle on things! - 2/19/2010
Reviewer: Tim
It grip is great feels nice in the hand. Finger groves are good. Better then stock grips!!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great Grip - 2/6/2010
Reviewer: JAG
Put this on my WASR-10/63, fits great once you get it in...have to have to sets of hands to hammer it down/get it lined up, but awesome look and feel when its on.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great product - 1/30/2010
Reviewer: Bad Day
This brings a whole new feel to my rifle. Haven't had a problem with the trap door staying closed (500+ rounds).
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating GREAT! - 7/7/2009
Reviewer: Renegade
I have Hogue grips on everything, but @ the time, no Hogue fer the AKM were available, until now, this is great, and 1 year later, I'm pleased!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating great - 11/15/2008
Reviewer: nolo
just great, fits perfect, nice!!!!!!!!!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Feels good, It is good - 10/26/2008
Reviewer: 2LT Junk Punch
Attached it to my vector arms AK fits amazing and feels very good in your hand. Highly recommend it. The compartment on the bottom is really nice too.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Excellent grip - 4/9/2008
Reviewer: SupaFlyJedi
I bought this grip for my Yugoslavian M70 AK, with my particular rifle I had to modify the grip somewhat (took about an hour) so it would fit correctly (I've found most aftermarket products require some modification to fit my rifle) after the grip was fit I found it to be very superior to the original stock, I would recommend this to everyone.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Jordan - 3/10/2008
Reviewer: great grip
i got this for my WASR-10 ak47 installs easily works great i would recomend it to angbody who wants it
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Good Grip - 2/15/2008
Reviewer: Cerberus
Orderd this grip fr a WSAW-10 and I'm pleased was kinda weird to get on but after a sec I figured it out. Feels infinite times better than the standerd strait black grip that comes on those rifles. Pretty solid feeling, I wasent sure because the old grip had a screw running the entire length of the grip and this one has a short one that screws on from inside but feels rock hard. I would buy it agian.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating great quality-strong - 10/17/2007
Reviewer: keene
very good quality, looks great and installed easy would recommend to anyone.
Was this review helpful to you? 
 1 2  
Page 1 of 2 (13 Reviews)
 
 
© 2014 Copyright, entire contents by CTD, Inc.
Cheaper Than Dirt! is a registered trademark of Direct Investments, Ltd. All Rights Reserved

This website is best viewed with Internet Explorer 8.0 and FireFox 15.0 with a screen resolution of 1024 x 768 or higher.