Cheaper Than Dirt - America's Ultimate Shooting Sports Discounter
Cheaper Than Dirt - Shopping Cart
Cart (0)
$0.00
America's Ultimate Shooting Sports Discounter
CAA AK-47 Tactical Pistol Grip Polymer Black
Item Number: 37148
Our Low Price: $23.40
Ships From warehouse:

Customer Reviews

Sort by most helpful reviews
 1 2 3  
Page 1 of 3 (22 Reviews)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
4.0 Rating Good Grip - 3/23/2012
Reviewer: Warstorm
Overall a good grip, but the mounting hardware was not long enough, so I had to go out and get a new screw.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
3.0 Rating WASR-10 - 8/17/2011
Reviewer: SLOPPYJOE
I put this on my WASR, but had to inlet it some to accept the nut that locks the grip onto the receiver. Not a hard fix, but had a horrible gap with wobble. Take out some of the extra, deepen the hole and it will snug right up there
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Get a handle on things! - 2/19/2010
Reviewer: Tim
It grip is great feels nice in the hand. Finger groves are good. Better then stock grips!!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great Grip - 2/6/2010
Reviewer: JAG
Put this on my WASR-10/63, fits great once you get it in...have to have to sets of hands to hammer it down/get it lined up, but awesome look and feel when its on.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great product - 1/30/2010
Reviewer: Bad Day
This brings a whole new feel to my rifle. Haven't had a problem with the trap door staying closed (500+ rounds).
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
4.0 Rating attention yugo M-70 owners - 7/16/2009
Reviewer: Dan
A nice grip, feels good on the gun, but if you have a yugo M-70 ab 2, and probably an ab1 as well, you will need to be handy with a dremel,etc, and be able to improvise. not real bad if you're handy. nothing seems to fit yugo's off the shelf, I have learned. Dan
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating GREAT! - 7/7/2009
Reviewer: Renegade
I have Hogue grips on everything, but @ the time, no Hogue fer the AKM were available, until now, this is great, and 1 year later, I'm pleased!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
4.0 Rating nice - 1/18/2009
Reviewer: robert
nice feel cool look down side of it does not say made in the usa (hollow)
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
4.0 Rating easy install - 1/4/2009
Reviewer: Denny
Easy install, much nicer than the factory grip. But I do have a little gap that I can't seem to close up.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating great - 11/15/2008
Reviewer: nolo
just great, fits perfect, nice!!!!!!!!!
Was this review helpful to you? 
 1 2 3  
Page 1 of 3 (22 Reviews)
 
 
Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | © 2014 Copyright, entire contents by CTD, Inc.
Cheaper Than Dirt is a registered trademark of Direct Investments, Ltd. All Rights Reserved
This website is best viewed with Internet Explorer 8.0 and Firefox 15.0 with a screen resolution of 1024 x 768 or higher.
Sign In
New Customer? - Create an Account
Shopping Cart Summary
Cheaper Than Dirt - Close Shopping Cart
Subtotal: