New customer? Click here to login or create an account.  Click to Sign In
Ammo 12 Gauge Fiocchi Low Recoil 2-3/4  00 Buck 9 Pellets Nickel Plated 1150 fps 10 Round Box 12LE00BK
Item Number: 34353
Our Low Price: $5.30
Ships From warehouse:

Customer Reviews

Sort by most helpful reviews
 1  
Page 1 of 1 (9 Reviews)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating great for hd - 3/4/2011
Reviewer: Ben
This ammo is now my go to for short-range home defense. patterns well up to 10 yards and the low recoil feels like I'm shooting #8 shot.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Nice 00 - 2/27/2011
Reviewer: MLRyan
Used this at the range today. Cycles well in my 590A1 for full 8 round magazines firing quickly. Good accuracy. Nice ammo.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great buckshot - 10/17/2010
Reviewer: Patrick
Recoil is not much more than birdshot. Makes for great follow-up shots/rapid fire. Pattern at 40' with a Hawk 982 w/ improved-cylinder choke was 6". Very tight pattern. Nickel-plating makes a difference. Have run about 60 rounds of this through my pump shotgun without a single problem. Cycles great. Nearly half the price of Federal/Winchester/Remington. Shoots clean. My favorite home-defense load yet.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Moss 500 digs em! - 9/4/2010
Reviewer: Judo
I ran the 60 rounds I bought through a Mossberg 500 Persuader. They all cycled/fired fine. I had none of the "swollen" shells or failure to eject or load that others had. I visually inspected all shells before trip to range. Noticeable recoil reduction, wonderful groups at 5-20 yards, reliability in my particular firearm means I will be buying many more of these. Great price and fast shipping as usual per CTD!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Excellent, especially considering the $$ - 7/5/2010
Reviewer: Gary
Great ammo. Just went through about 150 rds w/o a hitch. Did not have the bulge problem that other reviewers complain about. Patterns well and cycles nicely in my Mossberg 500 pump.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating excellent ammo - 2/13/2010
Reviewer: Jeff
I got this ammo from another vendor and am on alret when CTD gets it in. Have about 400 and all my 500 Mossbergs eat them up. I use this in whichever is out on house "guard duty". The pellets are protected by petals of the trap style wad which is problably why they pattern so well. I also ordered another brand of full power through CTD but like this better for volume shooting.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great Quality - 8/15/2009
Reviewer: Paulius
I've put at least 500 of these shells through various different weapons over the past couple of years and can honestly say I've never had a single problem. The recoil is noticeably lighter that standard 00 buck and it patterns nice and tight. If you've bought and had problems with this ammo, you've either had one in a million bad luck or your gun is the problem.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating good stuff - 6/26/2009
Reviewer: otter
I have been using this stuff for years. I have always been more than satisfied with its performance. My 2 mossberg 500's and my mossberg M590A1 have never had a problem with fiocchi 00, or 4buck. Its great stuff, maybe its you remington not the ammo.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great Ammo! - 12/18/2007
Reviewer: rjohnson4405
Bought 150 rounds of this ammo! It is the best buckshot I have ever grouped, better than Remington, Federal, even Hornady Tap Red Hull and the recoil is very reduced! Your second shot is much quicker and more accurate. Love this product!
Was this review helpful to you? 
 1  
Page 1 of 1 (9 Reviews)
 
 
© 2014 Copyright, entire contents by CTD, Inc.
Cheaper Than Dirt! is a registered trademark of Direct Investments, Ltd. All Rights Reserved

This website is best viewed with Internet Explorer 8.0 and FireFox 15.0 with a screen resolution of 1024 x 768 or higher.