Cheaper Than Dirt - America's Ultimate Shooting Sports Discounter
Cheaper Than Dirt - Shopping Cart
Cart (0)
$0.00
America's Ultimate Shooting Sports Discounter
Ammo 12 Gauge Fiocchi Low Recoil 2-3/4  00 Buck 9 Pellets Nickel Plated 1150 fps 10 Round Box 12LE00BK
Item Number: 34353
Our Low Price: $5.69
Ships From warehouse:

Customer Reviews

Sort by most helpful reviews
 1 2  
Page 1 of 2 (18 Reviews)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
4.0 Rating Great ecnomical practice load - 8/8/2011
Reviewer: Nathan
You can't beat the price on these. Don't overlook that it is a TEN round box. This is the perfect ammo for somebody who shoots at a range that only allows buckshot or slugs in shotguns. Recoil is soft and the price is right. I only gave it a 4 rating because it doesn't pattern the best, but for practice...yes please.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating great for hd - 3/4/2011
Reviewer: Ben
This ammo is now my go to for short-range home defense. patterns well up to 10 yards and the low recoil feels like I'm shooting #8 shot.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Nice 00 - 2/27/2011
Reviewer: MLRyan
Used this at the range today. Cycles well in my 590A1 for full 8 round magazines firing quickly. Good accuracy. Nice ammo.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
1.0 Rating Careful on Saiga 12 - 2/23/2011
Reviewer: Matt
Bought a number of boxes of this and the low recoil slugs for range work out of my Tromix Saiga 12. The ammo is fine and was exactly what I wanted (very soft recoil, accurate) but it will NOT cycle in a Saiga or most other gas guns. Just beware - sitting on lots of boxes of worthless ammo now. Matt
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
4.0 Rating Easy shooters - 12/13/2010
Reviewer: sawchain
These are definitely easy to shoot, and I'm sure they pack a punch at the other end.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great buckshot - 10/17/2010
Reviewer: Patrick
Recoil is not much more than birdshot. Makes for great follow-up shots/rapid fire. Pattern at 40' with a Hawk 982 w/ improved-cylinder choke was 6". Very tight pattern. Nickel-plating makes a difference. Have run about 60 rounds of this through my pump shotgun without a single problem. Cycles great. Nearly half the price of Federal/Winchester/Remington. Shoots clean. My favorite home-defense load yet.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Moss 500 digs em! - 9/4/2010
Reviewer: Judo
I ran the 60 rounds I bought through a Mossberg 500 Persuader. They all cycled/fired fine. I had none of the "swollen" shells or failure to eject or load that others had. I visually inspected all shells before trip to range. Noticeable recoil reduction, wonderful groups at 5-20 yards, reliability in my particular firearm means I will be buying many more of these. Great price and fast shipping as usual per CTD!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
3.0 Rating Good ammo, but watch out Benelli owners - 7/18/2010
Reviewer: wongj02
I have have tried using this ammo on two Benellis. An M2 autoloader and a Benelli Nova pump. It works flawlessly on the Nova pump after about 100 rounds and not a single issue. However, on the M2 auto it jammed every other round on about 20 rounds. That's about ten jams! I just gave up after the second box. The recoil on these rounds are so light that they are not enough to push the bolt completely back and cycle another round. I cannot recommend this ammo on Benelli autos, but will probably continue to buy for the pump.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Excellent, especially considering the $$ - 7/5/2010
Reviewer: Gary
Great ammo. Just went through about 150 rds w/o a hitch. Did not have the bulge problem that other reviewers complain about. Patterns well and cycles nicely in my Mossberg 500 pump.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating excellent ammo - 2/13/2010
Reviewer: Jeff
I got this ammo from another vendor and am on alret when CTD gets it in. Have about 400 and all my 500 Mossbergs eat them up. I use this in whichever is out on house "guard duty". The pellets are protected by petals of the trap style wad which is problably why they pattern so well. I also ordered another brand of full power through CTD but like this better for volume shooting.
Was this review helpful to you? 
 1 2  
Page 1 of 2 (18 Reviews)
 
 
Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | © 2014 Copyright, entire contents by CTD, Inc.
Cheaper Than Dirt is a registered trademark of Direct Investments, Ltd. All Rights Reserved
This website is best viewed with Internet Explorer 8.0 and Firefox 15.0 with a screen resolution of 1024 x 768 or higher.
Sign In
New Customer? - Create an Account
Shopping Cart Summary
Cheaper Than Dirt - Close Shopping Cart
Subtotal: