Cheaper Than Dirt - America's Ultimate Shooting Sports Discounter
Cheaper Than Dirt - Shopping Cart
Cart (0)
$0.00
America's Ultimate Shooting Sports Discounter
Springfield Armory XD Gear Springfield XD Belt Holster Right Hand Polymer Black XD3501BH
Item Number: 32575
Our Low Price: $10.87
Ships From warehouse:

Customer Reviews

Sort by most helpful reviews
 1  
Page 1 of 1 (9 Reviews)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating OEM Quality Replacement - 6/14/2014
Reviewer: MMDeveloper
This product is OEM quality and fits the gun properly. You won't tell the difference between this product and the one that comes with the gun at-purchase.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating OEM Quality - 1/13/2014
Reviewer: MMDeveloper
I actually lost my OEM holster during a construction project. This site charged a fraction of the cost other sites wanted for the same product. This is OEM quality and fit as expected for me.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
4.0 Rating Worth the price - 7/19/2011
Reviewer: Ak
Have been using this with my XC9 sub compact .Gun fits very snug inside holster , easy to draw gun out of holster, very much worth the $15 bucks I paid for it, only con is its pretty bulky and really no way to conceal it but overalll its a great product.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
4.0 Rating tested it out - 2/15/2011
Reviewer: XD45
Got this in today. I was worried that it wasn't going to fit my XD 45 with a 5' barrel but it fits and draws just fine. It fit snug right out of the box yet still allowing me to draw quickly. I then jumped around, ran up and down stairs, and just about anything else that I could come up with. My XD stayed in place the whole time. Next I took it out on a short hike and some more in and out holster exercises. Differently worth the fifteen bucks.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
4.0 Rating Effective - 2/26/2010
Reviewer: Chaz
Works great for hiking or to carry your XD subcompact as a back up while hunting because it is light, secure and provides quick access. Not good for conceal carry so if that is what you want look elsewhere, because this will bulge like crazy under anything less than a baggy hoodie or coat.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
1.0 Rating Poor fit - 9/13/2009
Reviewer: jimv3845
This holster came with my XD Subcompact. No matter how loose I let the adjusting screw out the pistol fits too tight. It is a struggle to draw the pistol out of the holster. Very disappointed and I'm going to have to buy something better to take its' palce.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
4.0 Rating thid holster works - 2/21/2009
Reviewer: hunts
This holster came with my XD-40. It holds well, even has an adjustable tension for the times I'm backpacking and want more security in the holster and looser for home storage protection. simple and secure!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
4.0 Rating Great - 2/12/2009
Reviewer: Shadow662
I like this holster. Came with the gun when I bought it. I have a tac light that goes on the rail of my gun and when I put the gun in the holster I slide the light onto the rail on the holster. As for the gun not fitting tight like the other reviewer said this holster has a retention screw to adjust how tight the gun is held.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
1.0 Rating Waste of Material - 2/2/2009
Reviewer: Wakeboarder
This holster is an absolute waste of material. It barely holds the gun if you bend over or run up stairs it is most likely going to fall out! Horrible!!!
Was this review helpful to you? 
 1  
Page 1 of 1 (9 Reviews)
 
 
Cheaper Than Dirt!
Cheaper Than Dirt!
Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | © 2014 Copyright, entire contents by CTD, Inc.
Cheaper Than Dirt is a registered trademark of Direct Investments, Ltd. All Rights Reserved
This website is best viewed with Internet Explorer 8.0 and Firefox 15.0 with a screen resolution of 1024 x 768 or higher.
Sign In
New Customer? - Create an Account
Shopping Cart Summary
Cheaper Than Dirt - Close Shopping Cart
Subtotal: