Cheaper Than Dirt - America's Ultimate Shooting Sports Discounter
Cheaper Than Dirt - Shopping Cart
Cart (0)
$0.00
America's Ultimate Shooting Sports Discounter
Tactical SideSaddle Remington Shotshell Carrier 12 Gauge 6 Rounds Black
Item Number: 31979
Our Low Price: $24.62
Ships From warehouse:

Customer Reviews

Sort by most helpful reviews
 1  
Page 1 of 1 (8 Reviews)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Shotshell Carrier - 8/18/2014
Reviewer: Sebastian
Very cool. Very satisfied with product. It is nice to be able to carry extra shells.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Meets Expectations - 4/19/2014
Reviewer: LT
Bought this for my Rem 870 Tactical. Installation was a breeze with no modifications necessary. The cartridges slide in nice and are held snug yet still easy enough to grab and go during rapid reload. Overall solid product.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great product - 11/6/2013
Reviewer: Wright
This item looks great on my 870 tactical. Very easy to install. It holds the shells tight and is super light weight. Great product.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Perfect - 10/11/2013
Reviewer: FMD
The first thing I noticed is the weight of the saddle...Its almost nothing! I put it on my 870 in less than 5 minutes so install was simple. this is a high quality product and holds tight even when firing several rounds not a plastic pile of crap. There is absolutely no reason to not give this product 5 stars.
Was this review helpful to you? 
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Good Carrier - 12/24/2012
Reviewer: Rob
Bought for my IAC Hawk 982 12 gauge. Fit great with some minor modification to the forend. Holds shells securely and can easily access them.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Fit great - 3/26/2012
Reviewer: JB
Bolted right on, no problems. Holds shells snugly, but not so tight that you can't get them out. The only part of my 870 build that went together with no problems so far.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
4.0 Rating Perfect fit - 9/17/2011
Reviewer: TexasPete
Bolted onto my Remmy 870 Tactical with no problems. I chased the bolts through the plate before mounting to be sure they would catch and thread properly during the actual install. No mods to the stock forend needed. Shells are held nice and snug. I'm a lefty, so I had to push the first shell high enough in the saddle so I could reach the forearm relaese button. That has the saddle holding the shell by the brass and plastic, probably where it should be anyway. I run all the shells the same height. I have not shot the gun with the saddle yet, but will be surprised if the shells slide at all. Read the instructions, don't be a gorilla with the allen key, and you'll be good to go. I'd give it Five stars, but I don't know how it will hold up over time. Seems like it will though.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
4.0 Rating good fit, if it fits - 4/8/2007
Reviewer: Ray Ray
Mounted on my Remington 870 Express. Didn't fit due to the oversized forend on my shotgun. Had to by the 4 shotshell carrier. I will order a smaller pistol grip forend to accomodate. The shells fit nicely and easily come out for quick re-loading.
Was this review helpful to you? 
 1  
Page 1 of 1 (8 Reviews)
 
 
Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | © 2014 Copyright, entire contents by CTD, Inc.
Cheaper Than Dirt is a registered trademark of Direct Investments, Ltd. All Rights Reserved
This website is best viewed with Internet Explorer 8.0 and Firefox 15.0 with a screen resolution of 1024 x 768 or higher.
Sign In
New Customer? - Create an Account
Shopping Cart Summary
Cheaper Than Dirt - Close Shopping Cart
Subtotal: