Cheaper Than Dirt - America's Ultimate Shooting Sports Discounter
Cheaper Than Dirt - Shopping Cart
Cart (0)
$0.00
America's Ultimate Shooting Sports Discounter
B-Square Ruger Mini-14 Quick Detach Scope Mount 1  Rings Matte Black 14502
Item Number: 22623
Our Low Price: $60.28
Ships From warehouse:

Customer Reviews

Sort by most helpful reviews
 1  
Page 1 of 1 (8 Reviews)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Best mount for this rifle period - 2/27/2013
Reviewer: nevercrywolf
All you guys complaining about this mount and that you should've bought the cheaper one should buy the cheaper one and then you will see why this one is the best.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating A perfect fit! - 10/30/2009
Reviewer: Sully
I made this my first purchase from "Cheaper Than Dirt". Fast and accurate service. I am very pleased with this purchase. The mount is sturdy and well made. I had it installed and adjusted in about 15 minutes. Went together easily the first try. I will continue to use CTD for my shooting needs.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Good mount - 8/9/2009
Reviewer: Not you
This is a good and sturdy scope mount. It doesn;t wiggle or move at all. I paid for 3-5 business days shipping, and I got it in two.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Good mount - 8/9/2009
Reviewer: Not you
This is a good and sturdy scope mount. It doesn't wiggle or move at all. I paid for 3-5 business days shipping, and I got it in two.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Solid - 3/20/2009
Reviewer: AL
This is the second one I have , The first one did not have the over, under option as this one does. It mounted easy one I got the right parts, I had to call B-Square because the sideplate was partialy missing, but I got the part in about 4 days
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating "Clean Idea for 181" - 1/26/2009
Reviewer: two98ZJs
I'll echo what 'Vlad' stated above but had to shave (flat sand) approx .020 off the back of the provided threaded cover plate. The rear vertical edge of the plate would not slide up the existing rifle plate slot. Be very careful to sand flat square, little at a time and measure to fit several times. One more BUT, the orig package was missing one scope ring screw and 'C' clamp. So I'm rating the mfg, B-Square one Bullet due to "dead responds" from them in requesting support from their so called 'customer support'. Three weeks ago, not a word with my second eMail. 1st and Last item from these people. LAST, I say!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating class - 11/21/2008
Reviewer: kaleu
This is a great product easy to install if you follow the directions of your Ruger instructions. I had a problem with one of the mounting bolts . B Square sent a replacment ,no questions . A "class" co and product. you cannot go wrong with the purchase of this tem for your mini 14 scope mount.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Awesome - 1/17/2008
Reviewer: Vlad
Awesome mount, was pretty easy to install as long as you have the manual for your ruger mini 14 you should be able to do it. All ya do is replace that cover and mount it, then you can put what you want on there, i switch off between a scope and red dot sight.
Was this review helpful to you? 
 1  
Page 1 of 1 (8 Reviews)
 
 
Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | © 2014 Copyright, entire contents by CTD, Inc.
Cheaper Than Dirt is a registered trademark of Direct Investments, Ltd. All Rights Reserved
This website is best viewed with Internet Explorer 8.0 and Firefox 15.0 with a screen resolution of 1024 x 768 or higher.
Sign In
New Customer? - Create an Account
Shopping Cart Summary
Cheaper Than Dirt - Close Shopping Cart
Subtotal: