Cheaper Than Dirt - America's Ultimate Shooting Sports Discounter
Cheaper Than Dirt - Shopping Cart
Cart (0)
$0.00
America's Ultimate Shooting Sports Discounter
B-Square Ruger Mini-14 Quick Detach Scope Mount 1  Rings Matte Black 14502
Item Number: 22623
Our Low Price: $57.05
Ships From warehouse:

Customer Reviews

Sort by most helpful reviews
 1 2  
Page 1 of 2 (11 Reviews)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Best mount for this rifle period - 2/27/2013
Reviewer: nevercrywolf
All you guys complaining about this mount and that you should've bought the cheaper one should buy the cheaper one and then you will see why this one is the best.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
3.0 Rating Not great - 12/28/2010
Reviewer: pigslayer
A solid mount. It's ugly, heavy, and overpriced. It should be cheaper. There is nothing special about this product at all.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
3.0 Rating Not the best - 7/16/2010
Reviewer: Dave
I bought this MORE EXPENSIVE one because the cheaper ones had bad reviews. Well, after about 20-30 rounds, it loosens and you have to re-sight your scope. And yeah, I tightened it tight to begin with. I wouldn't waste my money on it.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
4.0 Rating B-Square mini 14 scope mount - 3/1/2010
Reviewer: Jacob
This one is worth the money, I have tried 3 different mounts for my #184 mini and this is the only one that will stay in place. I give this a 4 only because the plate that slides in the gun needed sanding in order for it to slide in place, After doing so, it fits solid and true. One other thing, I wasn't really big on the fact that in order for this mount to stay stable, it uses two adjust screws that have to be screwed down against the top of the gun causing pressure to keeps it all in place. Great Idea! Just marks the gun in those two little spots, guess thats the price I pay for a reliable mount huh! kinda went over like a fart in a space suit!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating A perfect fit! - 10/30/2009
Reviewer: Sully
I made this my first purchase from "Cheaper Than Dirt". Fast and accurate service. I am very pleased with this purchase. The mount is sturdy and well made. I had it installed and adjusted in about 15 minutes. Went together easily the first try. I will continue to use CTD for my shooting needs.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Good mount - 8/9/2009
Reviewer: Not you
This is a good and sturdy scope mount. It doesn;t wiggle or move at all. I paid for 3-5 business days shipping, and I got it in two.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Good mount - 8/9/2009
Reviewer: Not you
This is a good and sturdy scope mount. It doesn't wiggle or move at all. I paid for 3-5 business days shipping, and I got it in two.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Solid - 3/20/2009
Reviewer: AL
This is the second one I have , The first one did not have the over, under option as this one does. It mounted easy one I got the right parts, I had to call B-Square because the sideplate was partialy missing, but I got the part in about 4 days
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating "Clean Idea for 181" - 1/26/2009
Reviewer: two98ZJs
I'll echo what 'Vlad' stated above but had to shave (flat sand) approx .020 off the back of the provided threaded cover plate. The rear vertical edge of the plate would not slide up the existing rifle plate slot. Be very careful to sand flat square, little at a time and measure to fit several times. One more BUT, the orig package was missing one scope ring screw and 'C' clamp. So I'm rating the mfg, B-Square one Bullet due to "dead responds" from them in requesting support from their so called 'customer support'. Three weeks ago, not a word with my second eMail. 1st and Last item from these people. LAST, I say!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating class - 11/21/2008
Reviewer: kaleu
This is a great product easy to install if you follow the directions of your Ruger instructions. I had a problem with one of the mounting bolts . B Square sent a replacment ,no questions . A "class" co and product. you cannot go wrong with the purchase of this tem for your mini 14 scope mount.
Was this review helpful to you? 
 1 2  
Page 1 of 2 (11 Reviews)
 
 
Cheaper Than Dirt!
Cheaper Than Dirt!
Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | © 2014 Copyright, entire contents by CTD, Inc.
Cheaper Than Dirt is a registered trademark of Direct Investments, Ltd. All Rights Reserved
This website is best viewed with Internet Explorer 8.0 and Firefox 15.0 with a screen resolution of 1024 x 768 or higher.
Sign In
New Customer? - Create an Account
Shopping Cart Summary
Cheaper Than Dirt - Close Shopping Cart
Subtotal: