Category: Gun Gear and Parts » GLOCK » 26 » Magazine Parts
X-Grip GLOCK 19/23/32 Compact Size Magazine Adapter For GLOCK 26/27/33 Sub-Compact Firearms Polymer Black GL26-27C
Item Number: 2-XGGL26-27C
Our Low Price: $10.58
Ships From warehouse:

Customer Reviews

Sort by most helpful reviews
 1  
Page 1 of 1 (6 Reviews)
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 Rating Works Very Well - 1/21/2014
Reviewer: Chris
These are as simple as possible to install - no tools - they just slip right on. I will agree with one of the previous posts that they are a BIT short for the G26/27/33 Gen 4 models. There is about 1-2mm gap that you can't really feel but you can see. Otherwise these work great!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
3.0 Rating A little short on Gen 4s - 1/3/2014
Reviewer: JJ
The grip is quite comfortable, but on a Gen4 26 with a Gen4 19 mag, there is probably a 2mm gap between either the frame or magazine base, depending on which way the spacer is pushed. It doesn't make it unusable, but it's certainly not as snug as I'd like it to be.
Was this review helpful to you? 
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Glock 26 feels like 23 - 4/6/2013
Reviewer: Jason
My Glock 26 feels just like my 23 with this added to a 23 magazine and used in the 26. It prevents your pinky finger from hanging off the end of the grip. The 26 feel much more in control. This is a great inexpensive item, worth every penny.
Was this review helpful to you? 
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Works Great - 4/2/2013
Reviewer: kenbay2015
I took this to the range yesterday and shot about a 100 rounds out of my Glock 26 with a 15 round Glock 19 mag, and everything worked fine--just like it was a part of the magazine. There were no FTF's or anything like that. The X-Grip feels great in your hand. I think I'm going to get one for my Glock 19 too.
Was this review helpful to you? 
4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Xgrip Adapter Glock26 - 1/7/2013
Reviewer: AJ
Excellent product indeed. I am using my G26 with the 15 round G19 magazine and the grip is just phenomenal. It actually feels better than the G19's grip. The Xgrip fits perfectly without any gaps. I would note that if you use the Gen4 mags, you may have a slight gap. I think this is because the mag catch on the Gen4 mags may be a bit wider. I have the pre Gen4 mags and they fit perfectly. I would definitely recommend this to anyone who wants to extend the grip on the sub compacts, while using higher capacity mags.
Was this review helpful to you? 
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great item - 10/19/2012
Reviewer: codenamesql
I have a 27 and this, combined with the 23 mag, makes for the absolute most comfortable grip I've ever used. Can't say it'll do the same for anyone else, but I have rather small hands and hated Glocks until the Gen4 frame. This combination is more comfortable than the 23 Gen4. It looks a little different, but man does it perform well. YMMV, but for me, this is the holy grail of comfort in a carry gun I've been searching for - for nearly 30 years. Fantastic.
Was this review helpful to you? 
 1  
Page 1 of 1 (6 Reviews)
 
 
Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | © 2015 Copyright, entire contents by CTD, Inc.
Cheaper Than Dirt is a registered trademark of Direct Investments, Ltd. All Rights Reserved
This website is best viewed with Internet Explorer 8.0 and Firefox 15.0 with a screen resolution of 1024 x 768 or higher.
Sign In
New Customer? - Create an Account
Shopping Cart Summary
Cheaper Than Dirt - Close Shopping Cart
Subtotal: