Cheaper Than Dirt - America's Ultimate Shooting Sports Discounter
Cheaper Than Dirt - Shopping Cart
Cart (0)
$0.00
America's Ultimate Shooting Sports Discounter
Category: Gun Gear and Parts » GLOCK » 26 » Magazine Parts
X-Grip Magazine Grip Adapter for GLOCK 26 and 27, Black
Item Number: 2-XGGL26-27
Our Low Price: $9.94
Ships From warehouse:

Customer Reviews

Sort by most helpful reviews
 1  
Page 1 of 1 (9 Reviews)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
1.0 Rating poor - 5/29/2014
Reviewer: dale
This grip slips and falls off the mag i will be return it.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Works as advertised - 5/23/2014
Reviewer: Thomas
I like this little item, it does what it's supposed to do. I wanted to use my wife's G17 mags with my G26, and this gives me a full, comfortable grip while doing so. Certainly improves control when firing rapidly. I like the material they used too, not really like rubber, more like plastic with some give and a nice tacky surface. Good product.
Was this review helpful to you? 
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Longer is better - 4/16/2014
Reviewer: Eagle5
I was thinking of selling my Glock 26 because of its small grip. I bought this product so I can use my Glock 17 magazine for my subcompact Glock 26. This X-Grip magazine grip adapter worked perfectly as it does not pinch my finger because it is made with rubber rather than plastic. I'm keeping my Glock 26 because of the adapter. Thank you to the manufacturer!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Oh Yes!!! - 11/27/2012
Reviewer: David
This grip extension, plus the Glock G17, and a 17 round magazine (2-MGGL17017) makes for perfect range shooting! Every Glock 26 owner should have two of these and two 17 round magazines in their range bag.
Was this review helpful to you? 
1 of 3 people found the following review helpful
1.0 Rating Did not allow mag to fit - 4/24/2012
Reviewer: mjp
Recently ordered two of these to go along with Glock 15 round mags also ordered through CTD for a Glock 26. Mags would not seat properly with the grip adapter installed. No idea what went wrong here, but they just didn't work. Mags seated fine without the adapter.
Was this review helpful to you? 
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 Rating hurts less than the Pearce grip - 4/10/2012
Reviewer: HBHCFSU
I bought two of these and was very happy with them. Like another reviewer said, they slide down over the magazine, but mine fit snug on Korean aftermarket Glock 17 mags. They give you a much better grip when shooting and don't have the bite that you get with other magazine extensions. It makes the weapon much more controllable and gives you the ability to carry a larger mag, while maintaining good ergonomics. There were two problems I had. One, if you carry with this, then you tend to print more. I carry under a t-shirt usually and use the shorter 10 round mags with a Pearce extension, then I carry a spare mag with the x-grip mag spacer. It's a good compromise. The other problem was when I carried two mags in a dual mag pouch, they tended to touch and when I went to perform a combat reload the second mag came out with the first. Overall a great product.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
4.0 Rating nice touch - 3/31/2012
Reviewer: frees pinkie
Great for bigger mags. I wouldn't use it to carry, but it makes for a better grip when just for shooting. Why not add a better grip instead of grabbing a bare mag?
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 Rating OK for fullsize mag in sub-compact mag - 3/25/2012
Reviewer: CGLive
Be advised, this grip adapter does not replace the floor plate of the magazine. It’s a slip that slides down the magazine. If I knew this in advance I would not have purchased it. It fits pretty loose and slides up and down pretty freely on the magazine when it is not in the weapon. When the magazine along with the adapter is seated in the weapon there is a little gap between the bottom of the weapon and the grip adapter, which does not give it a clean flush look. I gave three stars because it does what its intended to do but it just doesn’t have a clean, tight look to it.
Was this review helpful to you? 
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 Rating Sweet add-on for large Mags - 3/25/2012
Reviewer: ATWA
This is great for a grip over the Glock Magazine 15rd in G26, G27, G33.
Was this review helpful to you? 
 1  
Page 1 of 1 (9 Reviews)
 
 
Cheaper Than Dirt!
Cheaper Than Dirt!
Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | © 2014 Copyright, entire contents by CTD, Inc.
Cheaper Than Dirt is a registered trademark of Direct Investments, Ltd. All Rights Reserved
This website is best viewed with Internet Explorer 8.0 and Firefox 15.0 with a screen resolution of 1024 x 768 or higher.
Sign In
New Customer? - Create an Account
Shopping Cart Summary
Cheaper Than Dirt - Close Shopping Cart
Subtotal: