New customer? Click here to login or create an account.  Click to Sign In
Leapers UTG Tactical Op Bipod Low Profile with Adjustable Height for Picatinny Rail or Swivel Stud 8.3  - 12.7
Item Number: 2-UTGTL-BP88
Our Low Price: $32.97
Ships From warehouse:

Customer Reviews

Sort by most helpful reviews
 1  
Page 1 of 1 (9 Reviews)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Very sturdy - 6/24/2014
Reviewer: Budget Minded AR
I have tried this bipod on my AR, .30-06 and my wife's .308 and it fits all very well and now I've got to buy at least 1 more because my wife like it so much I almost didn't get it back. My brother has tried it and he also loves it. I very highly recommend this bipod you won't be disappointed.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Very Nice Bipod - 4/30/2014
Reviewer: Fuzzhd
Wow! This UTG bipod is very sturdy and very well made. The mounting system is also very slick. You can change from sling stud to picatinny rail mount in seconds. I was pleasantly surprised at the quality based on the price. Seems to be comparable to some more expensive units. Very pleased with CTD and CTD's shipping services as always.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Nice and Sturdy! - 4/22/2014
Reviewer: Luke
I bought this to have on my ar for when I feed lead to them prairie dogs. Nice and sturdy, I like the quick retract button and the swivel feature too! Definitely a must-have!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Good product - 3/29/2014
Reviewer: Dallas
Good product great price fast shipping. Definitely ordering more for next builds. Has a little swivel in base definitely a good thing when firing at multiple target locations.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating bi pod - 3/22/2014
Reviewer: icepick1
great bi pod very easy to adjust,and very strong
Was this review helpful to you? 
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Real Value - 10/9/2012
Reviewer: Rick H
Attached the bipod on the rail of an AR-15. Sturdy and can be adjusted easily. An excellent value compared to more expensive bipods.
Was this review helpful to you? 
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Awesome - 8/14/2012
Reviewer: TC
I was gonna buy a more expensive bipod and am so glad I didn't. This one is great. Sturdy and looks and feels great. I highly recommended this.
Was this review helpful to you? 
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Just ordered a 3rd - 5/26/2012
Reviewer: Robert
I bought two of these for my Savage Arms Axis in .308 and .30-06. They fit on very nicely. Very sturdy. Have not yet shot on them. Will edit or add another review once I have. Ordering a 3rd to put on my Savage Mark II.
Was this review helpful to you? 
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating GREAT!! - 4/21/2012
Reviewer: L. Davis
This bipod is great! Received it fast as always. Attached in seconds to my Savage .308 rifle. The springs are tight and hold great. Very sturdy! The quick retract feature is also a plus. Looks great on the rifle too. Will definitely buy more! Thanks again CTD!
Was this review helpful to you? 
 1  
Page 1 of 1 (9 Reviews)
 
 
© 2014 Copyright, entire contents by CTD, Inc.
Cheaper Than Dirt! is a registered trademark of Direct Investments, Ltd. All Rights Reserved

This website is best viewed with Internet Explorer 8.0 and FireFox 15.0 with a screen resolution of 1024 x 768 or higher.