Cheaper Than Dirt - America's Ultimate Shooting Sports Discounter
Cheaper Than Dirt - Shopping Cart
Cart (0)
$0.00
America's Ultimate Shooting Sports Discounter
Leapers UTG Tactical Op Bipod Low Profile with Adjustable Height for Picatinny Rail or Swivel Stud 8.3  - 12.7
Item Number: 2-UTGTL-BP88
Our Low Price: $37.01
Ships From warehouse:

Customer Reviews

Sort by most helpful reviews
 1 2  
Page 1 of 2 (13 Reviews)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Very sturdy - 6/24/2014
Reviewer: Budget Minded AR
I have tried this bipod on my AR, .30-06 and my wife's .308 and it fits all very well and now I've got to buy at least 1 more because my wife like it so much I almost didn't get it back. My brother has tried it and he also loves it. I very highly recommend this bipod you won't be disappointed.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
4.0 Rating what I wanted - 5/4/2014
Reviewer: andrew
yet to hit the range but the bi pod looks solid. better than what I expected
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Very Nice Bipod - 4/30/2014
Reviewer: Fuzzhd
Wow! This UTG bipod is very sturdy and very well made. The mounting system is also very slick. You can change from sling stud to picatinny rail mount in seconds. I was pleasantly surprised at the quality based on the price. Seems to be comparable to some more expensive units. Very pleased with CTD and CTD's shipping services as always.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Nice and Sturdy! - 4/22/2014
Reviewer: Luke
I bought this to have on my ar for when I feed lead to them prairie dogs. Nice and sturdy, I like the quick retract button and the swivel feature too! Definitely a must-have!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Good product - 3/29/2014
Reviewer: Dallas
Good product great price fast shipping. Definitely ordering more for next builds. Has a little swivel in base definitely a good thing when firing at multiple target locations.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating bi pod - 3/22/2014
Reviewer: icepick1
great bi pod very easy to adjust,and very strong
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
3.0 Rating Is what it is...a cheap bipod.. - 1/31/2014
Reviewer: Carl
I guess u really get what u pay for..a cheap bipod. Not as sturdy as I thought it would have been. I'd spend the cash on a better bipod. Not this one. If it's going on an AR-15, get one that is better made..your gun cost $700-1500 bucks so spend some money on a better bipod. Gave mine to a buddy. He likes it. Good for him. Happy belated birthday....back to shopping for a better bipod..
Was this review helpful to you? 
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 Rating Works great-ish! - 8/17/2013
Reviewer: SomeDude
This is a great bipod for the price. The only thing I wish is that it swiveled a bit as advertised. I read a bunch of reviews on it online and decided to buy. The allen set screw on the bottom to tighten and loosen it to the mount can be loosened to let it swivel, but the more you swivel the more loose it gets and can fall out. So, I just tightened the hell out of it and it stays in place. That's the only reason why it didn't get 5 bullets. Awesome bipod if you just need a stationary bipod!
Was this review helpful to you? 
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Real Value - 10/9/2012
Reviewer: Rick H
Attached the bipod on the rail of an AR-15. Sturdy and can be adjusted easily. An excellent value compared to more expensive bipods.
Was this review helpful to you? 
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 Rating Bargain - 9/13/2012
Reviewer: Snapshot Buntline
Glad I purchased this. Found more expensive ones, even in WalMart, that weren't as good and WalMart didn't have one for a picatinny rail. Fits nice and works well. One button on the left leg sticks, but will probably work in with use. The rubber on the feet and the swivel stud smells, but doesn't effect performance. The locking button on the rail clamp is a little hard to get at to tighten well, but that's minor as well. All-in-all a bargain for the price. Five stars would be perfect, and this isn't, but a perfect one would cost much more.
Was this review helpful to you? 
 1 2  
Page 1 of 2 (13 Reviews)
 
 
Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | © 2014 Copyright, entire contents by CTD, Inc.
Cheaper Than Dirt is a registered trademark of Direct Investments, Ltd. All Rights Reserved
This website is best viewed with Internet Explorer 8.0 and Firefox 15.0 with a screen resolution of 1024 x 768 or higher.
Sign In
New Customer? - Create an Account
Shopping Cart Summary
Cheaper Than Dirt - Close Shopping Cart
Subtotal: