Cheaper Than Dirt - America's Ultimate Shooting Sports Discounter
Cheaper Than Dirt - Shopping Cart
Cart (0)
$0.00
America's Ultimate Shooting Sports Discounter
Leapers UTG Tactical Op Bipod with Adjustable Height Picatinny Rail or Sling Swivel Stud 6.1  - 7.9  Aluminum Black UTG TL-BP78
Item Number: 2-UTGTL-BP78
Our Low Price: $32.97
Ships From warehouse:

Customer Reviews

Sort by most helpful reviews
 1 2  
Page 1 of 2 (14 Reviews)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Good Bipod - 5/19/2014
Reviewer: Rich
Does the right job for my Sig 556R. Easy to install with Picatinny rail
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating unbelievable bipod - 4/4/2014
Reviewer: tonka
Best buy for the money! Quality good, nice unit!
Was this review helpful to you? 
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great buy - 3/14/2014
Reviewer: Patriot87
Durable, easy to install, rugged and easy to use. Only complaint is the picture shows a small pictanny rail included w/ the swivel mount and I did not get the pictanny rail, not a big deal since I already have rails attached to my hand guard. As for usability, quality, price, reliability I give it 5 stars, have had it over a year now and still works like I got it yesterday!
Was this review helpful to you? 
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great bipod for the price - 2/13/2014
Reviewer: Hawley
This is a great bipod for the money. This is definitely for prone or bench shooting. The adjustment for length is fine and I like how you can extend it to full length without using the adjustment screws, and push a button to retract from full extension. Very sturdy and well built.
Was this review helpful to you? 
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Nice product - 1/16/2014
Reviewer: Weston
This bipod works great. Easy to install and functions nicely. Seems solidly built and should last a long time. Nice price also.
Was this review helpful to you? 
7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great Bipod - 9/20/2013
Reviewer: Mr. Bill
Easy to install, works great, well worth the $$$$$.
Was this review helpful to you? 
3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great bipod - 6/20/2013
Reviewer: Jimbo
I took 5 minutes to put this on my 10/22, after reading the instructions. The legs are a little short, but it works well with my 10/22. Good price.
Was this review helpful to you? 
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great bipod - 6/11/2013
Reviewer: Chris L.
I use it on my DPMS ar15, its a little short when i have a 30 round mag in. so i would recommend a 5-10-20 round mag if your using this on a table or flat surface. other than that a great bipod
Was this review helpful to you? 
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating great product - 1/19/2013
Reviewer: THEBOATYARD
Another great product from UTG and you can't beat the price.
Was this review helpful to you? 
3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great bipod - 12/24/2012
Reviewer: chbrules
This thing is great. It fits right on my picatinny rail on my HK 416-22. It looks good and works well. The screw holds tight to the rail even after a day at the range. My only beef is that the extending legs use a screw to hold them in place. A bit tacky, but it works.
Was this review helpful to you? 
 1 2  
Page 1 of 2 (14 Reviews)
 
 
Cheaper Than Dirt!
Cheaper Than Dirt!
Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | © 2014 Copyright, entire contents by CTD, Inc.
Cheaper Than Dirt is a registered trademark of Direct Investments, Ltd. All Rights Reserved
This website is best viewed with Internet Explorer 8.0 and Firefox 15.0 with a screen resolution of 1024 x 768 or higher.
Sign In
New Customer? - Create an Account
Shopping Cart Summary
Cheaper Than Dirt - Close Shopping Cart
Subtotal: