New customer? Click here to login or create an account. 
Leapers UTG Tactical Op Bipod with Adjustable Height Picatinny Rail or Sling Swivel Stud 6.1  - 7.9  Aluminum Black UTG TL-BP78
Item Number: 2-UTGTL-BP78
Our Low Price: $32.97
Ships From warehouse:

Customer Reviews

Sort by most helpful reviews
 1 2  
Page 1 of 2 (17 Reviews)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
3.0 Rating Beware - 6/12/2014
Reviewer: Kimber4570
I purchased 5 of these pods. I tried to install them on Winchesters, Remingtons, Weatherby, Savage, Thompson Center, Seko, Kimbers and a few others. NOT one of them would work. The screw on the device that attaches to the sling stud is to high for the screw to go through the stud. Only way I got them on was to grind down the device so the screw could go though. Nice pod, but with all the hassle not worth it.
Was this review helpful to you? 
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 Rating shorty - 5/29/2014
Reviewer: kevin
Short feels solid good quality just will not mount the syn. Stocks so would not work with my rifles with out modification of the stock.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Good Bipod - 5/19/2014
Reviewer: Rich
Does the right job for my Sig 556R. Easy to install with Picatinny rail
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating unbelievable bipod - 4/4/2014
Reviewer: tonka
Best buy for the money! Quality good, nice unit!
Was this review helpful to you? 
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great buy - 3/14/2014
Reviewer: Patriot87
Durable, easy to install, rugged and easy to use. Only complaint is the picture shows a small pictanny rail included w/ the swivel mount and I did not get the pictanny rail, not a big deal since I already have rails attached to my hand guard. As for usability, quality, price, reliability I give it 5 stars, have had it over a year now and still works like I got it yesterday!
Was this review helpful to you? 
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great bipod for the price - 2/13/2014
Reviewer: Hawley
This is a great bipod for the money. This is definitely for prone or bench shooting. The adjustment for length is fine and I like how you can extend it to full length without using the adjustment screws, and push a button to retract from full extension. Very sturdy and well built.
Was this review helpful to you? 
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Nice product - 1/16/2014
Reviewer: Weston
This bipod works great. Easy to install and functions nicely. Seems solidly built and should last a long time. Nice price also.
Was this review helpful to you? 
7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great Bipod - 9/20/2013
Reviewer: Mr. Bill
Easy to install, works great, well worth the $$$$$.
Was this review helpful to you? 
3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great bipod - 6/20/2013
Reviewer: Jimbo
I took 5 minutes to put this on my 10/22, after reading the instructions. The legs are a little short, but it works well with my 10/22. Good price.
Was this review helpful to you? 
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great bipod - 6/11/2013
Reviewer: Chris L.
I use it on my DPMS ar15, its a little short when i have a 30 round mag in. so i would recommend a 5-10-20 round mag if your using this on a table or flat surface. other than that a great bipod
Was this review helpful to you? 
 1 2  
Page 1 of 2 (17 Reviews)
 
 
© 2014 Copyright, entire contents by CTD, Inc.
Cheaper Than Dirt! is a registered trademark of Direct Investments, Ltd. All Rights Reserved

This website is best viewed with Internet Explorer 8.0 and FireFox 15.0 with a screen resolution of 1024 x 768 or higher.