Cheaper Than Dirt - America's Ultimate Shooting Sports Discounter
Cheaper Than Dirt - Shopping Cart
Cart (0)
$0.00
America's Ultimate Shooting Sports Discounter
Leapers UTG Universal Shooter's Bipod with Adjustable Height for Picatinny Rail or Swivel Stud 8.7  - 10.6
Item Number: 2-UTGTL-BP69S
Our Low Price: $36.00
Ships From warehouse:

Customer Reviews

Sort by most helpful reviews
 1 2  
Page 1 of 2 (11 Reviews)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Rock Steady - 8/7/2014
Reviewer: Gary
The price is right, and it makes a very stable shooting platform. I have only used the Picatinny mount so far, but it is great to move from one AR upper to another. The pan feature is also very handing when moving from target to target.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
4.0 Rating very solid product - 4/27/2014
Reviewer: Thomas
Very nice would highly recommend only reason I gave 4 stars is that there is a little bit of movement in the legs nothing major. Being honest about it won't affect your shooting.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating great product - 3/14/2014
Reviewer: MCM Ghost
I now have 2 of these bipods and will put 1 on any rifle I own, very good quality, solid construction and a nice clean compact look without all the stupid springs
Was this review helpful to you? 
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great Item - 8/7/2013
Reviewer: stangbs
Item was shipped quickly, packaged in a manner as not to allow damage to the item and was a breeze putting on. It works great for the range - movement of rifle has been eliminated and now able to hold steady on the target even at 300+ yards, a little to old to be laying on the ground to see how it works in that way.
Was this review helpful to you? 
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 Rating Mine messed up a minute after I was looking at it - 11/15/2012
Reviewer: devan west
I unpacked my bipod. Liked the quality and messed around with it for a few. After a minute of me looking at it, I tried three times to put the legs down and a small piece fell out of the left leg. I can't fix it because I can't disassemble the bipod. Nothing on the internet tells me how to disassemble it, either. 3 bullets because it messed up on me really quick. If I were to get another one and it worked, I'd give it 4.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
4.0 Rating Bipod - 10/11/2012
Reviewer: Universal
Once I got this bipod, I installed it right away. I had to do some modifications to my stock and the sling mount adapter, because the sling mount on my rifle is slightly recessed. Once I did that, the rest, as they say, was history. Very nice bipod for the money. Thanks, Cheaper Than Dirt, for a great value.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
4.0 Rating Awesome Product - 8/4/2012
Reviewer: Avid0utd00rsm4n
Great bipod! Fits perfectly on my Carbon 15 and my Zastava M70, both with 30 rd mags! Easy to use and folds up nicely! 4 bullets, because nothing's perfect.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
4.0 Rating awesome pod - 6/15/2012
Reviewer: dave
This thing is great, especially for the money. It fits perfectly and still is large enough for my 30 rounders. Great purchase. Highly recommended.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Awesome! - 5/22/2012
Reviewer: Calibrator
Nice little tripod! It's sturdy. The mechanics are strong, the hinges are nice, and the legs are held in place with spring loaded tension. Simple to deploy. Excellent mounting options! Worth every cent!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Sturdy and made well - 4/4/2012
Reviewer: Nice
Isn't this the same as CTD Item Number: BIPOD-102 for $29.97? The UPC is the same so I saved a few bucks ordering this one! Nice sturdy construction. The fast extension legs are nice and the legs hold up well. Excellent for the price!
Was this review helpful to you? 
 1 2  
Page 1 of 2 (11 Reviews)
 
 
Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | © 2014 Copyright, entire contents by CTD, Inc.
Cheaper Than Dirt is a registered trademark of Direct Investments, Ltd. All Rights Reserved
This website is best viewed with Internet Explorer 8.0 and Firefox 15.0 with a screen resolution of 1024 x 768 or higher.
Sign In
New Customer? - Create an Account
Shopping Cart Summary
Cheaper Than Dirt - Close Shopping Cart
Subtotal: