New customer? Click here to login or create an account.  Click to Sign In
Category: Gun Gear and Parts » AR-15 » Grips » Forward Grips
UTG Ergonomic Ambidextrous 5 position Foldable Foregrip Polymer Black RB-FGRP170B
Item Number: 2-UTGRB-FGRP170B
Our Low Price: $19.97
Ships From warehouse:

Customer Reviews

Sort by most helpful reviews
 1  
Page 1 of 1 (8 Reviews)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
4.0 Rating Satisfied, but small things imperfect - 6/21/2014
Reviewer: GJA
The 5 positions - awesome. I like it on all my rail guns and haven't decided which one it will live on yet. Negative - the storage cap is prone to set off-center and may strip the threads if your not careful. Another negative - it seemed to need a lot of tightening to fit a standard rail. But for the price it's just fine - don't expect more than what it is but go ahead and buy it.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Grip - 5/6/2014
Reviewer: Gary
Grip did all I expected. Easy to use and install.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
4.0 Rating Satisfied - 3/8/2014
Reviewer: Rider
This arrived yesterday with another item and I was surprised at how fast the 7-10 day shipping was because these arrived in two days. I attached it to my Bushmaster XM-15 on a Guntec Handguard and it wiggles a bit but that doesn't bother me very much. I love the five positions it can be in, good for storing. Can hid a battery, some money, or extra headache pills inside it. Very convenient, will recommend and am satisfied.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Does the Job - 2/11/2014
Reviewer: Don P.
Good fit, little play in handle, folds well. Great Product!!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
4.0 Rating Great grip for the price - 1/29/2013
Reviewer: k
Bought this for s&w 15-22. Great grip for the money. Kind of loose when locked but not enough to cause issues. Would definately purchase again.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great for the money! - 1/25/2013
Reviewer: Tom C.
Solid construction, tight fit with no wiggle, feels good.
Was this review helpful to you? 
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Grip - 8/14/2012
Reviewer: TC
Great grip for the price. No wiggle so far. Stays tight. Really like the foldable options.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
4.0 Rating Great Product - 7/3/2012
Reviewer: Prepare
For this price, you can't go wrong. Thick rubber-like polymer. Works great on a 10/22. I can honestly say that I do think if you put the pressure of stronger recoil constantly against this grip, at full vertical, it would eventually break down. Maybe. I can say it works great on a 10/22.
Was this review helpful to you? 
 1  
Page 1 of 1 (8 Reviews)
 
 
© 2014 Copyright, entire contents by CTD, Inc.
Cheaper Than Dirt! is a registered trademark of Direct Investments, Ltd. All Rights Reserved

This website is best viewed with Internet Explorer 8.0 and FireFox 15.0 with a screen resolution of 1024 x 768 or higher.