Cheaper Than Dirt - America's Ultimate Shooting Sports Discounter
Cheaper Than Dirt - Shopping Cart
Cart (0)
$0.00
America's Ultimate Shooting Sports Discounter
Category: Gun Gear and Parts » AR-15 » Grips » Forward Grips
Leapers UTG AR-15 Ergonomic Ambidextrous Vertical Tactical Foregrip 5  Tall with Battery Storage Compartment Polymer Black RB-FGRP168B
Item Number: 2-UTGRB-FGRP168B
Our Low Price: $17.06
Ships From warehouse:

Customer Reviews

Sort by most helpful reviews
 1  
Page 1 of 1 (10 Reviews)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Awesome grip - 11/18/2014
Reviewer: Connor
Great grip for the price. It's a grip with much needed storage. What else can I say!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Utg foregrip - 8/11/2014
Reviewer: cody
For the price, this foregrip cannot be beat. It's lightweight, mounts quickly and easily, and it's really comfortable. It also helps in creating a more stable shooting platform. Overall I would recommend this to anyone in the market for a fixed-position foregrip.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Awesome foregrip - 7/9/2014
Reviewer: Oscar
I bought this foregrip as a replacement to the old one. I like the feel of the grip, the storage compartment within the grip is awesome, and the pressure pad slots is exactly why I chose this grip. Feels and looks great, great quality and very sturdy.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great - 6/24/2014
Reviewer: Budget Minded AR
This is a great grip for the price and love the storage it offers
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating UTG foregrip - 6/1/2014
Reviewer: crossboss
This is a very well made foregrip that fits perfectly in my hand.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great Grip - 4/24/2014
Reviewer: Jim
Very happy with this grip! I was worried after initially ordering that it would not fit on my WASR-10 and still allow me to feed a high capacity magazine. Fortunately, there is no conflict!. I can still use 30rd mags with no issue at all. Grip attaches very secure and fits the hand well. Would recommend this to anyone.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Solid, great forward grip! - 4/8/2014
Reviewer: Blake
This grip is solid and has a great feel. Not to mention, it has a pressure switch slot for accessories as well as battery storage. I liked the grip so much that I wanted to submit a review. I would highly suggest this grip, especially for the price!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Decent grip - 3/8/2014
Reviewer: AJ in wyoming
Another good UTG product and for a low price I would recommend to anybody looking for a simple grip with storage capacity.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating great buy - 2/13/2014
Reviewer: satisfied customer
Got this grip in 3 days even though I paid for the cheapest shipping that would specified it would take a week. The grip is VERY durable. The battery compartment can hold 2 AA or 3 lithium batteries, comes in handy for when your in the field and need a quick change of batteries for your scope or flashlight. Its feels comfortable and natural to hold with the finger grooves in the grip.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Good grip - 1/4/2013
Reviewer: Donna
It is a good grip for the price. Can't beat it. Thank you, CTD.
Was this review helpful to you? 
 1  
Page 1 of 1 (10 Reviews)
 
 
Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | © 2014 Copyright, entire contents by CTD, Inc.
Cheaper Than Dirt is a registered trademark of Direct Investments, Ltd. All Rights Reserved
This website is best viewed with Internet Explorer 8.0 and Firefox 15.0 with a screen resolution of 1024 x 768 or higher.
Sign In
New Customer? - Create an Account
Shopping Cart Summary
Cheaper Than Dirt - Close Shopping Cart
Subtotal: