Category: Gun Gear and Parts » AR-15 » Grips » Forward Grips
Leapers UTG AR-15 Ergonomic Ambidextrous Vertical Tactical Foregrip 5  Tall with Battery Storage Compartment Polymer Black RB-FGRP168B
Item Number: 2-UTGRB-FGRP168B
Our Low Price: $12.79
Ships From warehouse:

Customer Reviews

Sort by most helpful reviews
 1 2  
Page 1 of 2 (11 Reviews)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
3.0 Rating You Get What You Pay For - 3/2/2015
Reviewer: Lliam
It is a well made grip, and a good price for sure, BUT... it is a compression locking grip, with no pin or tab to lock into a Pic rail system. It does have holes on either side, so I will try to run a screw through it. The compression screws up or down, and has a center style pin, that is not wide enough to notch lock, into a pic rail. So that may have to be drilled out. The only other problem would be that the sides are fixed and would not float or lock secure into place. It does pull off once tightened, so imagine firing some rounds and it slips off.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Awesome grip - 11/18/2014
Reviewer: Connor
Great grip for the price. It's a grip with much needed storage. What else can I say!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Utg foregrip - 8/11/2014
Reviewer: cody
For the price, this foregrip cannot be beat. It's lightweight, mounts quickly and easily, and it's really comfortable. It also helps in creating a more stable shooting platform. Overall I would recommend this to anyone in the market for a fixed-position foregrip.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Awesome foregrip - 7/9/2014
Reviewer: Oscar
I bought this foregrip as a replacement to the old one. I like the feel of the grip, the storage compartment within the grip is awesome, and the pressure pad slots is exactly why I chose this grip. Feels and looks great, great quality and very sturdy.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great - 6/24/2014
Reviewer: Budget Minded AR
This is a great grip for the price and love the storage it offers
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating UTG foregrip - 6/1/2014
Reviewer: crossboss
This is a very well made foregrip that fits perfectly in my hand.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great Grip - 4/24/2014
Reviewer: Jim
Very happy with this grip! I was worried after initially ordering that it would not fit on my WASR-10 and still allow me to feed a high capacity magazine. Fortunately, there is no conflict!. I can still use 30rd mags with no issue at all. Grip attaches very secure and fits the hand well. Would recommend this to anyone.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Solid, great forward grip! - 4/8/2014
Reviewer: Blake
This grip is solid and has a great feel. Not to mention, it has a pressure switch slot for accessories as well as battery storage. I liked the grip so much that I wanted to submit a review. I would highly suggest this grip, especially for the price!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Decent grip - 3/8/2014
Reviewer: AJ in wyoming
Another good UTG product and for a low price I would recommend to anybody looking for a simple grip with storage capacity.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating great buy - 2/13/2014
Reviewer: satisfied customer
Got this grip in 3 days even though I paid for the cheapest shipping that would specified it would take a week. The grip is VERY durable. The battery compartment can hold 2 AA or 3 lithium batteries, comes in handy for when your in the field and need a quick change of batteries for your scope or flashlight. Its feels comfortable and natural to hold with the finger grooves in the grip.
Was this review helpful to you? 
 1 2  
Page 1 of 2 (11 Reviews)
 
 
Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | © 2015 Copyright, entire contents by CTD, Inc.
Cheaper Than Dirt is a registered trademark of Direct Investments, Ltd. All Rights Reserved
This website is best viewed with Internet Explorer 8.0 and Firefox 15.0 with a screen resolution of 1024 x 768 or higher.
Sign In
New Customer? - Create an Account
Shopping Cart Summary
Cheaper Than Dirt - Close Shopping Cart
Subtotal: