New customer? Click here to login or create an account.  Click to Sign In
Leapers UTG Tactical Law Enforcement Vest Right Hand Black Includes Mag Pouches Holster Gear Pouches Pistol Belt
Item Number: 2-UTGPVC-V547BT
Our Low Price: $44.51
Ships From warehouse:

Customer Reviews

Sort by most helpful reviews
 1 2 3  
Page 1 of 3 (24 Reviews)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Must have - 4/22/2014
Reviewer: Stewy
This vest is very well made and is easily adjustable for a comfortable fit. The quality you get is rather surprising for the list price. I will be ordering another one soon.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great Vest - 3/5/2014
Reviewer: James
This vest was a better value than I expected. It comes with extra mag pouches so you can customize it for your weapon selection. It would work for the practice range or worst case WTSHTF scenario.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Good stuff cheap - 2/10/2014
Reviewer: Steve.
Excellent quality! The only thing that would have been a plus would be front clips to take pressure off of the zipper. Overall very pleased!
Was this review helpful to you? 
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating worth the money..plus more - 12/31/2013
Reviewer: wdmoto
Very good vest,everthing is nicely placed for easy access, I now do not go shooting without it. CTD has done it again,extremely pleased with vest & pleased with price.
Was this review helpful to you? 
5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating To Own It Is To Love It! - 11/7/2013
Reviewer: Army Strong
I really enjoy this vest. It is sturdy, light weight and reliable. What isn't mentioned in the description is that each rifle pouch will hold 2 magazines. So based on how you have it is configured this vest will support either 8 or 10 30round magazines. I especially like the utility belt which attaches to the rig. This allows me leg holster my side arm and carry 10 rifle magazines. Great vest, excellent price.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Awesome buy! - 10/16/2013
Reviewer: comanchero15
Met and exceeded my expectation. Quality and performance #1!
Was this review helpful to you? 
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great for Value! - 9/1/2013
Reviewer: ScottyP
Love the versatility of this vest. The left shoulder pocket is too small for a real radio. It will fit a small cell phone but not a newer smart phone. The pistol holster can be removed and add the extra M4 style magazine pouches. I can fit 12 30 round pmags in this vest! I love that! I can use the extra pistol pouches on the vest for more mags! The way I set this vest up is I run the belt though my regular tac pants and then use the keeper system on the vest to secure it. The vest is very comfortable and lightweight. I highly recommend!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating sweet! - 4/25/2013
Reviewer: Travis
This vest is great, I mean for less than $50 you CANNOT beat it. I paid more for my Blackhawk holster alone. Good quality vest for price!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating utg vest - 4/2/2013
Reviewer: indiana prepper
suprised at the the quality even thoug it was made in china this is a nice vest and if you are a big guy it will probably fit you.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Super value - 3/15/2013
Reviewer: Aggie
Just received the vest. Like others that reviewed, I am shocked by the quality of this vest for the price. I've seen the Individual pieces ( holster, belt, mag pouches) sold separately for more than this vest. I highly recommend it.
Was this review helpful to you? 
 1 2 3  
Page 1 of 3 (24 Reviews)
 
 
© 2014 Copyright, entire contents by CTD, Inc.
Cheaper Than Dirt! is a registered trademark of Direct Investments, Ltd. All Rights Reserved

This website is best viewed with Internet Explorer 8.0 and FireFox 15.0 with a screen resolution of 1024 x 768 or higher.