New customer? Click here to login or create an account.  Click to Sign In
Leapers UTG Tactical Law Enforcement Vest Right Hand Black Includes Mag Pouches Holster Gear Pouches Pistol Belt
Item Number: 2-UTGPVC-V547BT
Our Low Price: $44.51
Ships From warehouse:

Customer Reviews

Sort by most helpful reviews
 1 2 3  
Page 1 of 3 (28 Reviews)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great Vest - 3/5/2014
Reviewer: James
This vest was a better value than I expected. It comes with extra mag pouches so you can customize it for your weapon selection. It would work for the practice range or worst case WTSHTF scenario.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
4.0 Rating Very nice - 2/12/2014
Reviewer: Rambo
Everything in its place! Very nice vest indeed. The ends of the belt like to slide out from the clasps when not in use. Just slightly annoying putting them back in place when your gearing up. Other than that it's perfect
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Good stuff cheap - 2/10/2014
Reviewer: Steve.
Excellent quality! The only thing that would have been a plus would be front clips to take pressure off of the zipper. Overall very pleased!
Was this review helpful to you? 
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating worth the money..plus more - 12/31/2013
Reviewer: wdmoto
Very good vest,everthing is nicely placed for easy access, I now do not go shooting without it. CTD has done it again,extremely pleased with vest & pleased with price.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
4.0 Rating Great Gift! - 12/26/2013
Reviewer: Rotunno
Got this for my husband as a Christmas gift and he loves it. Lots of storage. Exactly what he was looking for in a tactical vest and you can't beat the price!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
4.0 Rating Awesome vest - 12/13/2013
Reviewer: Stu
This vest is awesome. It has plenty of storage and is comfortable. I would have gave it a 5 but I haven't gotten to wear it much so I don't know how it will hold up long term, but it is definitely worth the purchase.
Was this review helpful to you? 
5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating To Own It Is To Love It! - 11/7/2013
Reviewer: Army Strong
I really enjoy this vest. It is sturdy, light weight and reliable. What isn't mentioned in the description is that each rifle pouch will hold 2 magazines. So based on how you have it is configured this vest will support either 8 or 10 30round magazines. I especially like the utility belt which attaches to the rig. This allows me leg holster my side arm and carry 10 rifle magazines. Great vest, excellent price.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Awesome buy! - 10/16/2013
Reviewer: comanchero15
Met and exceeded my expectation. Quality and performance #1!
Was this review helpful to you? 
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great for Value! - 9/1/2013
Reviewer: ScottyP
Love the versatility of this vest. The left shoulder pocket is too small for a real radio. It will fit a small cell phone but not a newer smart phone. The pistol holster can be removed and add the extra M4 style magazine pouches. I can fit 12 30 round pmags in this vest! I love that! I can use the extra pistol pouches on the vest for more mags! The way I set this vest up is I run the belt though my regular tac pants and then use the keeper system on the vest to secure it. The vest is very comfortable and lightweight. I highly recommend!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
4.0 Rating Tac vest - 8/20/2013
Reviewer: superd56
I got mine very quick from CTD!! as always! I really like this vest. The only problem I've found is the shotshell 6 rd. You can't FORCE a 12 ga. shell in it! No problem, rip it off and use the extra pockets for 12 ga. rnds. The other thing I like is the 30 rd. mag pockets. You get 4 on the vest and and additional 2 mag pouch! Being MOLLE type, plenty of room to add a canteen, first aid kit, other MOLLE type gear, extra pockets as well. I would give it a 5, but because of the 12 ga. failure...
Was this review helpful to you? 
 1 2 3  
Page 1 of 3 (28 Reviews)
 
 
© 2014 Copyright, entire contents by CTD, Inc.
Cheaper Than Dirt! is a registered trademark of Direct Investments, Ltd. All Rights Reserved

This website is best viewed with Internet Explorer 8.0 and FireFox 15.0 with a screen resolution of 1024 x 768 or higher.