New customer? Click here to login or create an account.  Click to Sign In
Leapers UTG Tactical Law Enforcement Vest Right Hand Black Includes Mag Pouches Holster Gear Pouches Pistol Belt
Item Number: 2-UTGPVC-V547BT
Our Low Price: $59.97
Ships From warehouse:

Customer Reviews

Sort by most helpful reviews
 1 2 3 4  
Page 1 of 4 (31 Reviews)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating very good vest - 4/28/2014
Reviewer: tynstaci
I was skeptical about this vest because of the price. I read all the other reviews and figured what the heck.... I was and am very well pleased with the fit, quality and overall comfort. I definitely recommend to anyone looking for a good vest with an even better price
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great vest, great value! - 4/25/2014
Reviewer: Nick
After researching this vest for well over a year, I finally decided to pull the trigger and purchase it and boy am I happy. This vest is light weight, is made with great breathable material and has the capacity to carry plenty of mags and ammunition. If I leave the pistol holster on I can carry 8 Pmags for my AR15, a pistol and 6 mags. I can also remove the pistol holster, throw on the extra two mag pouches that come with the vest, carry my pistol on my waist and carry 12 AR15 mags and 5 pistol mags. The one concern that I had when buying this was that it would be too small on me. That was not a problem. I am 6 feet 2 inches tall and weigh 245 lbs and there is still plenty of room to spare. All in all, this is a great vest for the price. Every now and then, Cheaper than Dirt will have this same vest on their site under a different product name and will sell it on their site for cheaper than being asked for here. I recommend digging around on their site before purchasing, you may just save $15 like I did.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Must have - 4/22/2014
Reviewer: Stewy
This vest is very well made and is easily adjustable for a comfortable fit. The quality you get is rather surprising for the list price. I will be ordering another one soon.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great Vest - 3/5/2014
Reviewer: James
This vest was a better value than I expected. It comes with extra mag pouches so you can customize it for your weapon selection. It would work for the practice range or worst case WTSHTF scenario.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
4.0 Rating Very nice - 2/12/2014
Reviewer: Rambo
Everything in its place! Very nice vest indeed. The ends of the belt like to slide out from the clasps when not in use. Just slightly annoying putting them back in place when your gearing up. Other than that it's perfect
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Good stuff cheap - 2/10/2014
Reviewer: Steve.
Excellent quality! The only thing that would have been a plus would be front clips to take pressure off of the zipper. Overall very pleased!
Was this review helpful to you? 
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating worth the money..plus more - 12/31/2013
Reviewer: wdmoto
Very good vest,everthing is nicely placed for easy access, I now do not go shooting without it. CTD has done it again,extremely pleased with vest & pleased with price.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
4.0 Rating Great Gift! - 12/26/2013
Reviewer: Rotunno
Got this for my husband as a Christmas gift and he loves it. Lots of storage. Exactly what he was looking for in a tactical vest and you can't beat the price!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
4.0 Rating Awesome vest - 12/13/2013
Reviewer: Stu
This vest is awesome. It has plenty of storage and is comfortable. I would have gave it a 5 but I haven't gotten to wear it much so I don't know how it will hold up long term, but it is definitely worth the purchase.
Was this review helpful to you? 
6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating To Own It Is To Love It! - 11/7/2013
Reviewer: Army Strong
I really enjoy this vest. It is sturdy, light weight and reliable. What isn't mentioned in the description is that each rifle pouch will hold 2 magazines. So based on how you have it is configured this vest will support either 8 or 10 30round magazines. I especially like the utility belt which attaches to the rig. This allows me leg holster my side arm and carry 10 rifle magazines. Great vest, excellent price.
Was this review helpful to you? 
 1 2 3 4  
Page 1 of 4 (31 Reviews)
 
 
© 2014 Copyright, entire contents by CTD, Inc.
Cheaper Than Dirt! is a registered trademark of Direct Investments, Ltd. All Rights Reserved

This website is best viewed with Internet Explorer 8.0 and FireFox 15.0 with a screen resolution of 1024 x 768 or higher.