Cheaper Than Dirt - America's Ultimate Shooting Sports Discounter
Cheaper Than Dirt - Shopping Cart
Cart (0)
$0.00
America's Ultimate Shooting Sports Discounter
Leapers, Inc. - UTG Tactical Messenger Bag Bag Black 9.5  x 12.5  x 5.5  PVC-P218B
Item Number: 2-UTGPVC-P218B
Our Low Price: $32.97
Ships From warehouse:

Customer Reviews

Sort by most helpful reviews
 1  
Page 1 of 1 (9 Reviews)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Better than expected - 2/23/2014
Reviewer: mOWWck
Works very well, it is very comfy even with two pistols and a couple boxes of ammo. Yes it does hold that much if you pack wisely. I've received lots of compliments and rightly so.
Was this review helpful to you? 
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 Rating Great Bag @ Great Price... But... - 1/19/2014
Reviewer: Chevy0846810
I actually really like this back in spite of the major malfunction I experienced. The very first time I opened it up, I attempted to cinch the cinch-sack inside and it literally unraveled in my hand... the entire cinch-sack came loose from the entire bag and into my hand when I pulled the cinch-cord.... That being said, I don't see much of a use for the cinch-sack inside... That being said, I really like this bag! It is very comfortable to carry, hold tons of ammo/gear, the material is incredibly strong and durable. Buckles are great quality. Straps are comfortable and durable. Tons of great useful pockets that are well-placed. I like this bag and it was certainly worth the money!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating It did great - 11/21/2013
Reviewer: Olguy
This bag did great in Las Vegas last month. I was able to carry Mom's meds and a snack. Now that I'm home it will handle my EDC needs, and get home bag.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Far better than could of hoped for - 11/7/2013
Reviewer: Olguy
I bought this bag to carry in Las Vegas on vacation this year. It carried Mom's pills, snacks, camera, flashlight, and batteries.It hid money and lots more. Now it retires to be a great place to hid my daily carry. Great piece of gear.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
4.0 Rating Great all around bag - 1/23/2013
Reviewer: Davjohn
I've been looking for a bag that can carry a couple of books along with a notebook and emergency ID. I needed the bag as a companion for my oxygen concentrator so that I will have my prescriptions and other necessities in case of emergency. The bag has plenty of velcro, and all I need now is to find a few accessory bags to attach when I need that extra space.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great level 1 "Go-bag" - 12/5/2012
Reviewer: Paul
I ordered two of them for my daughters and realized, "What a great level 1 bug-out-bag or one day pack." I can have all my survival essentials in it and it's light enough to be carried on you everyday. It's great for conceal carry. I only wish that the water bottle pocket was big enough for a Nalgene 1L bottle. Other than that, it's an excellent buy for the price. I'm buying two more for my wife and me.
Was this review helpful to you? 
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 Rating Great bag - 10/27/2012
Reviewer: PBRDRIVER
My only complaint...was expecting a vertical zipper on back panel, with hidden holster. Open top zipper to find a cavern that you just drop a handgun into. Other than that it is well made, with lots of room and comfortable to carry.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
4.0 Rating Very nice - 8/26/2012
Reviewer: hillbilly
Great bag! Great quality! Seems very sturdy and good stitching. I only gave 4 bullets because once a large frame pistol is placed in the hidden zipper, you have to sacrifice a good bit of room in the main compartment. I did fit a Katadyn pocket filter, multi tool, snakebite kit, snack, lighters and magnesium blocks, etc. etc. etc. in this bag. Also managed to fit 7 XD .45 mags in this thing. It is amazing for the price! Don't buy if you are depending on the zipper for a large pistol. Would easily hold a small or medium frame however. Great for traversing those briar patches. Leave the large pack at home and throw this thing on your shoulder.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great Bag - 3/25/2012
Reviewer: Little Scotty
This is a great bag, well built, durable with lots of pockets, more than you probably need. NRA sells the same bag for way more, so fora much smaller price and all the quality, you can't go wrong.
Was this review helpful to you? 
 1  
Page 1 of 1 (9 Reviews)
 
 
Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | © 2014 Copyright, entire contents by CTD, Inc.
Cheaper Than Dirt is a registered trademark of Direct Investments, Ltd. All Rights Reserved
This website is best viewed with Internet Explorer 8.0 and Firefox 15.0 with a screen resolution of 1024 x 768 or higher.
Sign In
New Customer? - Create an Account
Shopping Cart Summary
Cheaper Than Dirt - Close Shopping Cart
Subtotal: