New customer? Click here to login or create an account.  Click to Sign In
Leapers, Inc. - UTG DC Series Case Black 1680 Denier Tough Polyester Synthetic 38  x 12  w/ Magazine Pouches PVC-DC38B-A
Item Number: 2-UTGPVC-DC38B-A
Our Low Price: $29.76
Ships From warehouse:

Customer Reviews

Sort by most helpful reviews
 1  
Page 1 of 1 (9 Reviews)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
4.0 Rating Does the job - 1/7/2014
Reviewer: Tom , PA
This case is well made. Heavy duty zippers and tough velco closures that can be a bit noisy if that is a concern. Plenty of padding inside and seams very durable. The shoulder strap is not of the same quality as the rest of the case but good enough. It does the job I need it to at an affordable price. Fits my Bushmaster carbine with scope nicely.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great Case - 5/12/2013
Reviewer: James
Great case for my AR, good wormanship, inexpensive. Definitely, not cheap.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating I like it!! - 12/20/2012
Reviewer: Redlandsboxerdad
I received it today and it fits my M4 with space to spare. Of course, my buttstock is not extended but then again, I've never put my AR away unless it was closed. Its construction seems to be very durable, as is the material. Not bad for its price. I like it a lot!!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Fits my need - 9/21/2012
Reviewer: Jayson
Received the product in great condition and quickly. Fits my AR with no prob and I can fit two 30 round mags in each pocket. Strong zipper, tough material, and as always, a great price. Thanks, CTD.
Was this review helpful to you? 
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Very nice 20 dollar case - 9/14/2012
Reviewer: Squirrel
Got this for my M10 AK. It's a little tight zipping it over the scope, but fits well. Padding is nice and thick.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great basic case - 8/7/2012
Reviewer: Blackhorse
This is a great case for the money. I give it 5 bullets because of the quality of the case compared to the price. It lacks in some areas, like a zipper compartment, or tie downs for the main gun, etc., but for the price, the case is excellent. It has so much padding that I have no concerns about putting one of the most expensive guns I own in it and carry it to the range and back. The only negative I can say about the case is the carry strap. Might as well not be there. It's totally useless where it's located. But again, it's not the thing I wanted in a case of this price. So I'm OK with it. I would definitely recommend this product to someone that needed a basic case.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Nearly Perfect - 8/2/2012
Reviewer: Marty
Very impressed with several aspects: 1) Padding is awesome, fully 50% more than I would have expected; 2) pouches work beautifully, would have liked to have a zippered pouch but I used small containers for tools and put them in magazine pouches; 3) zipper quality is top notch; 4) fabric is very durable and attractive; 5) soft material inside nicely supports large scope on my AR-15. Negatives, yes even with a 5 bullet rating there could have been slight improvements. 1) whoever designed the shoulder strap has obviously never put a gun into the case and used it - although it is nicely reinforced, it is very strangely sewn to the back so the gun hangs sideways. Think it might be meant to strap on your back instead of to used to hang on your shoulder? 2) A zippered tool pouch really would have been nice. Still, if you are looking for a super strong and beautiful case, this one is simply worth every penny and an outstanding buy.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great value - 5/22/2012
Reviewer: jeff
Ordered yesterday, arrived today. The quality far exceeded my expectation for such a low priced case. Generous padding, durable covering inside and out, top shelf zippers, single shoulder strap, and 5 "AK 30 round magazine friendly" pouches. What's not to love?
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
4.0 Rating Missed the Brass Ring - 3/27/2012
Reviewer: Rick F.
If it was just about fabric, padding, and stitching, this would be 5 bullets. That being said, this case cries for internal tiedowns and a moderately large external accessory pocket. A nice addition would be a pair of shoulder straps rather than the single that is included. For the price though, this is tough to beat.
Was this review helpful to you? 
 1  
Page 1 of 1 (9 Reviews)
 
 
© 2014 Copyright, entire contents by CTD, Inc.
Cheaper Than Dirt! is a registered trademark of Direct Investments, Ltd. All Rights Reserved

This website is best viewed with Internet Explorer 8.0 and FireFox 15.0 with a screen resolution of 1024 x 768 or higher.