New customer? Click here to login or create an account.  Click to Sign In
Leapers UTG Model 4/15 Drop In Quad Rail Carbine Length with Rail Covers Black MTU001
Item Number: 2-UTGMTU001
Our Low Price: $64.97
Ships From warehouse:

Customer Reviews

Sort by most helpful reviews
 1 2 3  
Page 1 of 3 (30 Reviews)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great Rail! - 5/21/2014
Reviewer: Matthew
The rail is great, sturdy and rugged. I'm just your average joe AR15 owner here in California, and the rail is worth the money UTG has once again, done great. Looks great on my smith and Wesson M&P 15. Already have a laser, foregrip, and secondary acog sight.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating 5 star - 5/5/2014
Reviewer: spencer
Great product do not think twice
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating easy but great by - 4/13/2014
Reviewer: slacker
great price easy to install in 10mins and works
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Awesome deal! - 4/6/2014
Reviewer: Tweeter
Awesome rail and an awesome price. Only way I could be happier is if it were free. Easily installed and looks great!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Look no further - 4/3/2014
Reviewer: DJG
Great price, outstanding quality, easy to install very durable met and exceeded expectations.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great but for the money - 3/30/2014
Reviewer: Beerzombie
Nice construction and light weight. Found it easy to install on my rifle and looked great. More then enough rubber rail covers to use also good quality. I've had a Troy forehand grip in my hand and really feel this was a great alternative for the money
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great Product! - 3/26/2014
Reviewer: Robn8tor
After ordering a bipod for my Colt M4 6920 and realizing I did not have a rail system to attach it to, I quickly searched for a good option. I found this product, read the reviews and took a chance. It arrived quickly and was simple to install. I took it out shooting and was impressed with the comfort, the head dissipation and made my gun look tough. I got so many compliments and questions at the range. I would highly recommend this for any compatible rifle.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Solid - 3/25/2014
Reviewer: Jerry
Easy to install. I mounted a Mako tpod and this rail is very solid. Very happy with this purchase.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great fit and Cheap! - 2/24/2014
Reviewer: TDM
I was a little worried when I went to attach this rail onto my DPMS as I wasn't sure it would fit properly. But this rail installed quickly and easily and tightens down to a secure fitting rail that will not move. Has plenty of room for attachments even some of my old service attachments. Great product and the price is outstanding!
Was this review helpful to you? 
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great - 2/23/2014
Reviewer: AudleyMac
Super easy install on my DPMS Oracle. Definitely adds a little weight but that should be expected. Overall very happy with it.
Was this review helpful to you? 
 1 2 3  
Page 1 of 3 (30 Reviews)
 
 
© 2014 Copyright, entire contents by CTD, Inc.
Cheaper Than Dirt! is a registered trademark of Direct Investments, Ltd. All Rights Reserved

This website is best viewed with Internet Explorer 8.0 and FireFox 15.0 with a screen resolution of 1024 x 768 or higher.