Cheaper Than Dirt - America's Ultimate Shooting Sports Discounter
Cheaper Than Dirt - Shopping Cart
Cart (0)
$0.00
America's Ultimate Shooting Sports Discounter
Leapers UTG Model 4/15 Drop In Quad Rail Carbine Length with Rail Covers Black MTU001
Item Number: 2-UTGMTU001
Our Low Price: $64.97
Ships From warehouse:

Customer Reviews

Sort by most helpful reviews
 1 2 3 4 5  
Page 1 of 5 (41 Reviews)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
4.0 Rating Really good Quality & Price - 7/22/2014
Reviewer: MARs_ColtM4
I put this on my Colt M4 LE6920. Fitment is great. No rattles, my foregrip/Bi-Pod mounted right up. The fact its made in the USA and came with the rail covers makes it that much better for the price.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great Rail! - 5/21/2014
Reviewer: Matthew
The rail is great, sturdy and rugged. I'm just your average joe AR15 owner here in California, and the rail is worth the money UTG has once again, done great. Looks great on my smith and Wesson M&P 15. Already have a laser, foregrip, and secondary acog sight.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
4.0 Rating Ar Rail - 5/14/2014
Reviewer: spikes0123
Its a very nice rail install was very easy. Nothing has come loose on since I have bought it. Very good rail for the money.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating 5 star - 5/5/2014
Reviewer: spencer
Great product do not think twice
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating easy but great by - 4/13/2014
Reviewer: slacker
great price easy to install in 10mins and works
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Awesome deal! - 4/6/2014
Reviewer: Tweeter
Awesome rail and an awesome price. Only way I could be happier is if it were free. Easily installed and looks great!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Look no further - 4/3/2014
Reviewer: DJG
Great price, outstanding quality, easy to install very durable met and exceeded expectations.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great but for the money - 3/30/2014
Reviewer: Beerzombie
Nice construction and light weight. Found it easy to install on my rifle and looked great. More then enough rubber rail covers to use also good quality. I've had a Troy forehand grip in my hand and really feel this was a great alternative for the money
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great Product! - 3/26/2014
Reviewer: Robn8tor
After ordering a bipod for my Colt M4 6920 and realizing I did not have a rail system to attach it to, I quickly searched for a good option. I found this product, read the reviews and took a chance. It arrived quickly and was simple to install. I took it out shooting and was impressed with the comfort, the head dissipation and made my gun look tough. I got so many compliments and questions at the range. I would highly recommend this for any compatible rifle.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Solid - 3/25/2014
Reviewer: Jerry
Easy to install. I mounted a Mako tpod and this rail is very solid. Very happy with this purchase.
Was this review helpful to you? 
 1 2 3 4 5  
Page 1 of 5 (41 Reviews)
 
 
Cheaper Than Dirt!
Cheaper Than Dirt!
Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | © 2014 Copyright, entire contents by CTD, Inc.
Cheaper Than Dirt is a registered trademark of Direct Investments, Ltd. All Rights Reserved
This website is best viewed with Internet Explorer 8.0 and Firefox 15.0 with a screen resolution of 1024 x 768 or higher.
Sign In
New Customer? - Create an Account
Shopping Cart Summary
Cheaper Than Dirt - Close Shopping Cart
Subtotal: